charlie kirk shot

coinman

Your view is simplistic.

There is hardly a leader that wasn’t flawed. Churchill was a nationalist and racist. Napoleon was arrogant and authoritarian. Patton was impulsive and abrasive. They were the men their country needed at the time.

No one worships Trump. People support what he is trying to achieve and are willing to overlook his flaws.
yes.. overlook his flaws: liar, pedo, lapist, con artist, violence inciter ..

based on ur reasoning Germans in the 30s are willing to overlook Hilter flaws or Japanese in WW2 are able to overlook the Emporer/leaders' flaws in attacking and killing millions of ppl including Singaporeans during 1942-1945

Ya, Trump achieving what ppl want, i assume his approval now should be close to 80% right?

coinman

I'll say he's damn lucky during his assassination he tilted his head just at the right time. If not there will be a change in course of history towards dark times.

To bad charlie kirk didn't share that luck. An upstanding young man just gone like that. God bless him.
scary sia.. we have MAGAs here... imagine many singaporeans think like you who deem Kirk or Trump or the MAGAs good upstanding ppl... racists and who wants ethnic cleaning and supports violence.... scary man.. so many of u support MAGAs.

trd_charlie

And this place is ultra MAGA or whatever is the sg equivalent. Same echo chamber like what you described. Each has its customers base. Why you huan lo so much for? Gahmen probably already 'monitoring' closely there, same as here ☹️
Well the difference is this place isn't like reddit where you have left-wing mods in 99% of the subs who won't hesitate to ban anyone who dared to share conservative views. When you ban everyone on the opposing side, all that's left is a echo chamber.

Mods here don't ban people based on left or right ideologies. That's why people like you can still post here.

boyinhersense

Sounds about right. Your behavior suggest you are one of the brainwashed supporters.

Keep claiming proof and facts about matters they didnt even personally witness or cant fact check.

Resort to name calling.

What about the democratic congress women that got gunned down at her home afew months ago? Why double standards?

Nobody should be subjected to political violence. Nobody should be capitalising on a murder case for political gains. Anyone that support that only shows how daft they are to be manipulated.

Lol. Nobody should be subjected to political violence but the Democratic leadership keeps suggesting it.

dunno88

You are doing what they are doing now. Do you see it?

like what? even your reply is completely vague. What exactly "am i doing"? elaborate? :s13::s13::s13: Let me try to guess, you are trying to say i everything talk is about far right? but isn't your post talking exactly about wokeism? so what i am saying is completely relevant to the thread at hand? :s22:

boyinhersense

yes.. overlook his flaws: liar, pedo, lapist, con artist, violence inciter ..

based on ur reasoning Germans in the 30s are willing to overlook Hilter flaws or Japanese in WW2 are able to overlook the Emporer/leaders' flaws in attacking and killing millions of ppl including Singaporeans during 1942-1945

Ya, Trump achieving what ppl want, i assume his approval now should be close to 80% right?

Haha, the MSM making those claims makes it true?

Typical lefty to make ridiculous comparisons with SURPRISE Hitler again. Yawn, what a bore.

His support is from an energized republican base and a disillusioned centre. They certainly will continue supporting him as long as he doesn’t make egregious mistakes in office. His past, pfttt.

Anything else? 😉

coinman

Haha, the MSM making those claims makes it true?

Typical lefty to make ridiculous comparisons with SURPRISE Hitler again. Yawn, what a bore.

His support is from an energized republican base and a disillusioned centre. They certainly will continue supporting him as long as he doesn’t make egregious mistakes in office. His past, pfttt.

Anything else? 😉
I watched fox news too and the way i see Trump keep lying and lying like he can stop the wars in day 1, bring down inflation in day 1 etc... everyone with brain know he is a serial liar..well well, if u support a serial liar and a pedo.. ok. good for u:)

Usually the same kind support each other

kreja

Lol. Nobody should be subjected to political violence but the Democratic leadership keeps suggesting it.
Since when? I thought Trump suggest violence against "radical left"? Got any democratic leader come out and support kirk's death? They all say political violence is wrong.

Lol you tio manipulated gao gao. Side either side also wrong. The truth is probably boring and somewhere in the middle.

I dont trust both side. Every country every political camp has its own agenda and it may not always align with universal truth, justice or fairness. Stupid to go defend these camps.

Try this experiment.
Tune your tiktok algorithm to all Democrat news then tune your instagram to all Republican news. Watch both sides and see how ridiculous they get.

coinman

To Trump supporters.. he said he end the wars in DAY 1 , he bring down inflation in DAY 1, that was his promises. Dun tell me u believe in his lies? Dun tell me u think he is a trust worthy person.. pls... use ur brain.. Trump loves the uneducated.. he said so himself.. so those uneducated are his strongest supporters

boyinhersense

Since when? I thought Trump suggest violence against "radical left"? Got any democratic leader come out and support kirk's death? They all say political violence is wrong.

Lol you tio manipulated gao gao. Side either side also wrong. The truth is probably boring and somewhere in the middle.

I dont trust both side. Every country every political camp has its own agenda and it may not always align with universal truth, justice or fairness. Stupid to go defend these camps.

Try this experiment.
Tune your tiktok algorithm to all Democrat news then tune your instagram to all Republican news. Watch both sides and see how ridiculous they get.

Another simplistic view.

I don’t really give a rats ass about US politics until they try to impose their culture and policies on the rest of the world.

- Unrestricted illegal immigration (see the crap holes US, Europe and UK).
- DEI
- Cancel culture
- Censorship of non-mainstream views

I support Trump because he and the Republican Party is pushing back against all of these.

Last edited by a moderator:

dunno88

True True.
But i'm concerned about society intolerance of different opinion ... started with the woke culture.
say something not popular or politically correct, you get cancelled.
that's how they end up in such a polarizing divided nation now.
oh my, the irony of the far right blaming people intolerant of different opinions but they cannot even tolerate LGBT people minding their own business? :s13::s13::s13:

and? over here if you talk about sensitive things like race or religion, and if you accidentally say something that end up hurting the feelings of people involved, forget cancelled, you will risk getting jailed. You think its any different over here in SG? :s22::s22::s22:

I_m_limpeh

Then why some say he is a groyper? He quote their theme song in his bullet engraving

Even extremism is getting more diverse. There was a sinkie recently who identified with ISIS, communism, far right white supremacists. On their own, each of these ideologies contradict each other.

I_m_limpeh

Another simplistic view.

I don’t really give a rats ass about US politics until they try to impose their culture and policies on the rest of the world.

- Unrestricted illegal immigration (see the crap holes US, Europe and UK).
- DEI
- Cancel culture
- Censorship of non-mainstream views

I support Trump because he and the Republican Party is pushing back against all of these.

A lot of simpletons in this forum I realise

I like American culture like music, food, movies, tv shows and technology like Google. I rather have American technology and culture imposed on me than islamic or Buddhist or French culture imposed on me. Life is better with Anglo-American culture than French, Chinese, Arabic or indian culture Imposed on us.
I'll be happy to forcibly impose sinkie culture on others. It's very likely better for them.

identity_1991

The Left and the Right, they all have an agenda.

What turned me off the democrats is their select elitist leadership trying to spread and impose their views on the rest of society, nay, the world. If you disagree, you are fascist, racist, nazi, sexist etc and cancelled.

They pushed too hard and now the pendulum swings the other way.

I think it’s better to stay in the middle. Swinging to the extreme side is bad. I also cannot stand the hypocritical Republicans who like to spread lies without facts. This video basically sums up the far right Republicans.

TurboBumbleBee

I think it’s better to stay in the middle. Swinging to the extreme side is bad. I also cannot stand the hypocritical Republicans who like to spread lies without facts. This video basically sums up the far right Republicans.

Huh how he know they were silent

ProLogic

Americans are very violent

Fwah, how come she ish sho murderous huan? Far left Woke people sho scary huan?:o

yrZisn.gif

Shinning_Wolf

When a conservative gets assassinated during a speech/debate, there's peaceful mourning

A woke person gets shot by a police officer after he tries to kill a police officer. There are lootings, riotings, and violence.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.