charlie kirk shot

WarMage87

Who cares.

He ownself say ok for some people to die, for the right to own guns.

Ok lor, now he is the sacrifice
If you want to live like this, go North Korea lor.

You say something the fat **** doesn't like, you get public execution lor.

Everyone watches you get shot publicly.

dambio

You can dun like someone openly, call him a **, call him a SOB etc.

But you don't go around shooting up people you don't like.

We are not living in a lawless 无法无天 society...
Bring back death penalty 1st will help

charleslee1989

Alot of them r infact cheering his death. D left hv alot of siao langs.
Now, the Democrats leaders are all distancing themselves from this by saying this kind of assassination has no place in the US....

If the shooter is a Democrat or a LGTBTQ extremist or a illegal migrant, sure will galvanise the right like siao and turn the swing voters more to the right....

dambio

Now, the Democrats leaders are all distancing themselves from this by saying this kind of assassination has no place in the US....
Officially must distance mah. All for votes but in private? Just look at tat jasmine Crockett who screamed in d hse.

Ckcw23

From what i saw about him on youtube, the things he say quite reasonable, the liberals and leftist all in echo chamber, literally circlejerking themselves, and don't like that many of the points he states are correct.

Maybe he kena shot because leftist cannot tahan him lmao.

elephantscannotfly

There is a closer up video of this going around whatsapp.
The shot hits his neck right at the artery, blood just gushed out like a river.
His body was limp immediately after being shot, so fast till his brain couldnt even register.

Mechafanboy

You can dun like someone openly, call him a **, call him a SOB etc.

But you don't go around shooting up people you don't like.

We are not living in a lawless 无法无天 society...

But that's not the point Charlie Kirk was trying to make. To him, gun deaths are a necessary sacrifice. In his own words, the deaths are worth it...

charleslee1989

They are now scared. Sort of backfired. Makes him a martyr.
Officially must distance mah. All for votes but in private? Just look at tat jasmine Crockett who screamed in d hse.
Now, it also has implications for the world cup which is a huge revenue generator. The entire FBI ground and investigation staff must be still awake now trying to hunt down the shooter. Kash Patel tonight sure cannot sleep liao.....

If the shooter is a registered member of the Democrat or a LGTBTQIA+++ extremist or a illegal migrant, the flames of this open assassination will be fanned to a new level!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.