cheapest rolex

Fyre

I know oversea cheaper. Seriously here abit over-priced. Maybe i got chance going backpack holiday on Switzerland and buy lol. =:p

i dunnoe abt switzerland leh..

but HK is confirm much cheaper.

daytona singapore selling $18k, HK selling only $14k.. same model somemore!

Panzerf

second hand or dunno how many hand will be the cheapest rolex. Datejust 1601 around low 2k sgd or lower.

noobzpro

local ure looking at 6/7k for basic datejust.....but my biggest tip to u is go other country buy....cheaper than sg....

noobzpro

anyways local submariner is just below 10k.....datejust model is the cheapest.....oh ya get asap.....discounts dropping in sg....

hotstuff4u

buy which rolek will not go down in value ah?

then... if pawnshop... their inside still authentic mah? scared later buy is inside all fake outside looks real.. or is super AAA stock how? or like TS say is dead ppl wan :(

noobzpro

then... if pawnshop... their inside still authentic mah? scared later buy is inside all fake outside looks real.. or is super AAA stock how? or like TS say is dead ppl wan :(

thats y u spend so much on this item sometimes....just go all the way la...wan discount and cheap....better not buy ba....buy from a AD or greydealer which u noe very welll is best.....all rolex dun go down in value...but buying brand new the moment u take it out of the store depreciate le....nid wait a few years down the road before it reaching cost....

Fyre

u buy new one, then within 2 years sell, confirm will lose a bit (maybe 20%).

but if u buy new one, hold on... for maybe 5~8 years, then should be no lost or even make a little.

if hold for more than 10 years and still in mint condition. then confirm make money.

InvestmentJunkie

I think the sports models should be safe. My sea dweller is now discontinued so the price going to shoot up high high liao! Huat ah!

But cannot sell la is chiobu give moi one... =:p

Nakedtoes

mine 7 year old GMT2 value already above what i have bought... TS if u want cheaper u need to buy from 2nd hand... those 10 year old watch.... dun choose those that got T<25 below one.. the tritium willl fade off and turn yeollow after 25 years..go find normal datejust.. or airking can get ard 3 to 4k.

if buy from prawnshop or 2nd hand shop ask them to provide refund if parts inside not original... then go rolex centre do a check... i think $30 only.. have a pc of mind

donniedragon

Thanks for the info bro. I once had a Sub T<25. Now i know what it means! Luckily i traded it in.. and bought a GMT master 2! Hahah!

ping81

A very very old 6694 will be 2k+. Tats a classic...

blues7

ok to from hour glass?

they offer suggested retail price, then discount

then say if pay cash, discount a bit more

like that how to know if price is reasonable or not?

please advise

thanks

SiaoKau369

Best is get a Rolex with friendship price $2000 plus can hoot liaos, ask Jwee85 for more details.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.