Chee lost again...

fluid_motion

The slum dwellers there did not disappoint. Continue to vote in their part-time MP they deserve. :D

My heart go out to dr chee. He have that heart to serve. Bb deserve to have their town rot

Sent from you said you want to beat up your spouse and dr chee made you promise that you will never beat your spouse” using GAGT

toldyoall

His style ish not what Sinkies want.

He ish better contesting in Taiwan or the US.

toldyoall

What Sinkies want are PAP, WP and PSP (PAP Lite).

A good incumbent and credible opposition parties.

Not siao lang opposition parties.

Medicated Oil

They are damn **.
Put the WP area towards the end.

I think CSJ already done a lot of homework to tell the residents that they got some one who bo jo kang.
If they still choose a JBL, what can he say ?
His party did the most work and started their preparation much earlier than the rest.
He should be damn sian now.

The sample count is still quite chun so far.

toldyoall

They are damn **.
Put the WP area towards the end.

I think CSJ already done a lot of homework to tell the residents that they got some one who bo jo kang.
If they still choose a JBL, what can he say ?
His party did the most work and started their preparation much earlier than the rest.
He should be damn sian now.

The sample count is still quite chun so far.

His style cannot be stomach by many Sinkies.

He should change.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.