Chee tio hoot by Lawrence

soarer

Lawrence told him "you came well prepared" sarcastically and Chee boast abt it. Lol. He obviously was caught off guard and now begging the PAP not to talk abt the past. Lol...

Sent from moon using GAGT

Kinetic88

hit below the belt and kena back fire. :s13:

Chee should ask Lawrence about what happened to his marry and divorce. :s8:

rathalos

Dear PAP IB, please vote for PAP and destroy your future, because a dead man did something good 40 years ago in the past..

5star_pundit

Dr chee is still 宝刀未老
when lawrence question him about his past law suit, Dr chee pass it off
cos he said it is not in the agenda of the debate which is true.
lawrence is making a joke of himself

soarer

no understand what you meant.

Lawrence attempted to hoot chee

in the end tio hoot back by chee.

Chee hoot wong? Then still can ask/beg on newspaper not to hoot him using the past? Got such thing? Beg your enemy not to hoot you using his right hand coz very pain? Seow. Gong CSJ seow si bo sala.

Eternal-fire

127540.jpg

soarer

Dr chee is still 宝刀未老
when lawrence question him about his past law suit, Dr chee pass it off
cos he said it is not in the agenda of the debate which is true.
lawrence is making a joke of himself

But character is important and your past must be taken into consideration. If you attend a job interview and you're questioned about your past about why you went to jail, and you say : My past has nothing to do with this job and don't affect my future performance? Call you stupid is no wrong.

soarer

More like kena hoot back

But if he happy then enough liao

Sent from throne room using GAGT

Got substance or no substance nia. IF LKY tio hoot he won't be such a coward and ask people not to hoot him. CSJ can't even tahan this kind of hoot. The show hasn't even started. I would be very surprised if he would still be standing come 911. Hoot ah....hoot ga li si.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.