China Average Income (same as phillipines lol)

blasterlord2

LKY during his heydays didnt find one saying so as well but he arrested a number of such CCP chinese chauvinists whom he believed was wanting such a merger.

n who r yr “they”? pls screenshot.
You'd be naive if you think that they were arrested because they were Chinese chauvinists. Till now, there's no evidence whatsoever that some of those arrested such as Lim Chin Siong were communists - https://en-academic.com/dic.nsf/enwiki/853271

Moreover, even if they were, it's only about differences in ideologies. Nothing to do with merger. Does it mean that if I believe in communism I'd want to merge with China? Far from it. Stop coming to the wrong conclusion.

PetKat

You'd be naive if you think that they were arrested because they were Chinese chauvinists. Till now, there's no evidence whatsoever that some of those arrested such as Lim Chin Siong were communists - https://en-academic.com/dic.nsf/enwiki/853271

Moreover, even if they were, it's only about differences in ideologies. Nothing to do with merger. Does it mean that if I believe in communism I'd want to merge with China? Far from it. Stop coming to the wrong conclusion.
wah spin spin spin wor

like dj

luvbitez

these ppl were the clear n present danger to SG. LKY acted correctly then on these chinese chauvinists.

the current establishment must also act fast with FICA if not then sinkies will all sink in a disastrous boat.

sham kor’s FICA not as powderful as LKY’s ISA. jin cham. he should stop toying with WP, there r more clear n present danger than WP here.

blasterlord2

wah spin spin spin wor

like dj
Call names when you can't win an argument. That's what you people are good at. Demolish my points if you think they're wrong. You can't, but I can find plenty of fallacies with all your arguments.

dannytan87

this is china leh. u know they lie abt everything right from milk to gdp?

their salaries also often is fake one lor. claim 10k but really is just 5k, 10k is count inside commission + ot + boarding fees etc.

then the boss that month buay song just pay u 3k. reason: cus towkay buay song lor
you win...... china is a matrix simulation..... all the job hiring and post are all fake..... china is a battery farm.....

blasterlord2

these ppl were the clear n present danger to SG. LKY acted correctly then on these chinese chauvinists.

the current establishment must also act fast with FICA if not then sinkies will all sink in a disastrous boat.
Just answer me a simple question - does believing in communism mean that one wants a merger with China?

Another question - where's the evidence that people such as Lim Chin Siong are communists? They have denied and till now there's no evidence produced for it.

luvbitez

Just answer me a simple question - does believing in communism mean that one wants a merger with China?

Another question - where's the evidence that people such as Lim Chin Siong are communists? They have denied and till now there's no evidence produced for it.

as i said neither did lim chin siong. lky did a splendid job for singapore leading to our prosperity today.

the establishment must hv a similar attitude.

blasterlord2

as i said neither did lim chin siong. lky did a splendid job for singapore leading to our prosperity today.

the establishment must hv a similar attitude.
What's LKY doing a good job leading Singapore got to do with whether people really want a merger with China? Are you so bereft of evidence that you've to go back to the days of LKY to prove that NOW there are many Singaporeans who want a merger. Please lah, come back to reality NOW.

pieface

You're one of the most cock guys I've seen. How many Singaporeans here think that we should merge with China? Don't just talk cock. Show the proof!
No real Singaporean will agree. If you do a poll 99.99% will reject such Idea. Most have no such intimate relationship with China.

However you and your comrades who most disappeared after FICA like to advocate for such things. I have seen such comments many times before especially in threads peddling CCP propagandas. You have people like Manthink, Sayang OL clone which is the guy with chinese nick, proone, jerico75 etc... etc... don't pretend you never see them post such things.

Nobody said they were Singaporeans. They were most likely foreigners like tiong or JHK. No different from the recent articles of Wumaos creating fake stories like how "Kazakhstan is eager to return to China" or "Vietnam is eager to return to China" To create false narrative as if there is a strong urge for independent country to join China.

https://central.asia-news.com/en_GB/articles/cnmi_ca/features/2020/04/17/feature-02

luvbitez

What's LKY doing a good job leading Singapore got to do with whether people really want a merger with China? Are you so bereft of evidence that you've to go back to the days of LKY to prove that NOW there are many Singaporeans who want a merger. Please lah, come back to reality NOW.
he eradicated the imbecile CCPibs leading to our prosperity, this’s the crux.

that’s the evidence u want, mr phd.

blasterlord2

The level of intelligence among some here is so low that in the words of Zangief, foreigners will think that we're a dumb nation if they were to read their posts. Go on, stupidity has no cure, believe whatever you want.

@Zangief

luvbitez

The level of intelligence among some here is so low that in the words of Zangief, foreigners will think that we're a dumb nation if they were to read their posts. Go on, stupidity has no cure, believe whatever you want.

@Zangief
dr blasty, i bet u r not a history phd. if u r then u will know abt britain history before ww2.

there were many neo nazis during those days n the prime minister before churchill did not get rid of them leading to the nazis running over europe.

likewise we need to eradicate the neo nazis of today - the wumaos r ccpibs. then sinkies will surely not hv to sink.

tfkmueh

@tfkmueh will agree phd r bs. esp those so called they r mostly cmi.
I disagree actually, i currently work with a few phd holders which are brilliant and exceptional in their leadership and character.

Blasterlord2 is not however, if he is truly a phd holder, which he is not.

luvbitez

I disagree actually, i currently work with a few phd holders which are brilliant and exceptional in their leadership and character.

Blasterlord2 is not however, if he is truly a phd holder, which he is not.

my bad, need to correct.

i actually meant phd who so called they r then r bs not phd generally r bs.

i apologise to all phd holders for my disrespect.

hwbest

It’s lower than this.
this data is based on their fake GDP reporting.
https://www.scmp.com/economy/china-...ption-probe-finds-local-governments-are-still
Tiongland’s real income and living standard are on Vietnam to as low as Myanmar level, but most alike to Vietnam.
This is why i always laught at the "China this China that" comments. They are still so far off that for the US to compare with them and listing them as a country "that is overtaking the US" is a joke. The world isn't zero sum either.

blasterlord2

@tfkmueh will agree phd r bs. esp those so called they r mostly cmi.
You're badly mistaken if you think that I thought having phd is a big deal. I don't.

I didn't boast about my phd, you were the one who kept bringing it up. The only time that I brought it up was when your usual anti-China gang tried to discredit my arguments about China by calling me a low educated 'kumgong'.

That's the way how you guys work. Just because you cannot win arguments you resort to calling names and then when I defended my educational level, you used it again as a tool to say that I look down on everyone else who doesn't have a phd.

Yes, I still think you guys are stupid, but not because I have a phd.

pieface

You're badly mistaken if you think that I thought having phd is a big deal. I don't.

I didn't boast about my phd, you were the one who kept bringing it up. The only time that I brought it up was when your usual anti-China gang tried to discredit my arguments about China by calling me a low educated 'kumgong'.

That's the way how you guys work. Just because you cannot win arguments you resort to calling names and then when I defended my educational level, you used it again as a tool to say that I look down on everyone else who doesn't have a phd.

Yes, I still think you guys are stupid, but not because I have a phd.
I thought early on you claim anyone can claim anything over the internet? So you say you got PHD means is true?

Where's the proof? I thought you love the need to show evidence to back it up?

Architeck

1d35-d7fbe17d3b596678fd0d35c51c4c2218.jpg
Chai nah is a poor country. Majority of its people are still poor compared to other countries.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.