China Douyin star dies after ex-husband sets her on fire during livestream

zoossh

tibetanvlogger.jpg

The husband has the ethnic Han surname of Tang, but does he look ethnic Han to you?

If you didn't tell me this guy was from China, I would have thought he's some fair skinned Bangladeshi or CECA.

I think he looks like one who can sing 我的祖国。cctv should invite him next year

betking

tibetanvlogger.jpg

The husband has the ethnic Han surname of Tang, but does he look ethnic Han to you?

If you didn't tell me this guy was from China, I would have thought he's some fair skinned Bangladeshi or CECA.

Tibetan laobuShip say liao what,
but maybe is from across the border...

Devilsire

Just googled and briefly read about it, very sad story for the down-to-earth girl. RIP

Summary
From poor family, breadwinner (rural picking of herbs etc)
Married young to childhood love (husband)
Subjected to violence abuse from husband (dad & sister kena violence experiences too)
Divorced with 2 kids, each with 1 custody
Douyin/live stream about her rural lives with positivity & pure happiness despite poverty
Husband forced remarriage with threatens to murder kids
Ex-Husband assualted her at knife-point, pour gasoline onto her with lighter on hand
Dad heard the commotion, found them in room with gasoline all around
She screamed for dad to run away, saying he's gonna murder everyone
Dad ran, call police, fire started, all parties burned
Netizen donation drive started
Amount raised in 1 day for surgery, but her condition deteriorated & RIP

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 9 PRO using GAGT

Laneige

Just googled and briefly read about it, very sad story for the down-to-earth girl. RIP

Summary
From poor family, breadwinner (rural picking of herbs etc)
Married young to childhood love (husband)
Subjected to violence abuse from husband (dad & sister kena violence experiences too)
Divorced with 2 kids, each with 1 custody
Douyin/live stream about her rural lives with positivity & pure happiness despite poverty
Husband forced remarriage with threatens to murder kids
Ex-Husband assualted her at knife-point, pour gasoline onto her with lighter on hand
Dad heard the commotion, found them in room with gasoline all around
She screamed for dad to run away, saying he's gonna murder everyone
Dad ran, call police, fire started, all parties burned
Netizen donation drive started
Amount raised in 1 day for surgery, but her condition deteriorated & RIP

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 9 PRO using GAGT

Who????????

Nemesis Alien

Why is this mother ship worthy?

Posted from PCWX using :super: :alien: tech disguised as GAGT disguised as HWZ app disguised as PCWX

amognoix

RIP. Totally inhumane to do this to her.

This is where the average Singaporean men outshines these PRC men. Yes, it is a generalisation but Singaporean men are highly valued overseas because we treat our women with respect and love.

Minus the negativity mentality, I think SG guys are actually good.

relacker

This type give bbfa in edmw...bbfa happy like like ****. Sigh all chiobu like a abusive alpha

hyzhenry

RIP. Totally inhumane to do this to her.

This is where the average Singaporean men outshines these PRC men. Yes, it is a generalisation but Singaporean men are highly valued overseas because we treat our women with respect and love.

Minus the negativity mentality, I think SG guys are actually good.
Of course. Lots of non-sinkie girls actually like sinkie guys

Sent from HUAWEI LYA-L29 using GAGT

riceboy

I thought she doing chaturbate or what then husband burn.

Sounds like a decent nice girl. Poor thing.

What happened to the kids and the killer?

Kitty14

scary

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 8 PRO using GAGT

pieface

tibetanvlogger.jpg

Reason is simple, Chinese/Bangladeshi and Indians are all the same race called Asians.

AMDK can't tell the difference between Asian races. To them all are Asians and look the same.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.