Lai liao Green Dragon

Alibaba huat!!
HST small huat!

*ML sibei song with 20k subscriber and collect baba bird membership $2/mth

DevilPlate

This week 3 IPOs in HK :ROFLMAO:. I think last week got 2 IPOs.HK IPOs fever...

Newtrend Group Holding Co., Ltd.
MetaLight Inc.
Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co., Ltd.
HKEX huat big big….no chance to buy leh sianzzz

limster

IvWmoc7.png

This is my story of buying 2800.HK near the peak in 2018 and a series of never-ending crashes.
Thanks to regular FSMOne RSP, I ended up with +1.6% Capital gain in July 2025. In addition, I collected 3.3%+ dividend yearly from 2800.HK.

The good news for me is that this is my worst performing counter and everything else generally performed better, so on average, the last 3 years have been pretty good.

Euqorab

IvWmoc7.png

This is my story of buying 2800.HK near the peak in 2018 and a series of never-ending crashes.
Thanks to regular FSMOne RSP, I ended up with +1.6% Capital gain in July 2025. In addition, I collected 3.3%+ dividend yearly from 2800.HK.

The good news for me is that this is my worst performing counter and everything else generally performed better, so on average, the last 3 years have been pretty good.
No thanks to that big mouth guy :crazy:

elvintay07

IvWmoc7.png

Sibei power sir! I follow your style which many just hold on to loses. Quite heng the bet is correct. If it free fall then cry till no tears.

Lately found this interesting etf. https://finance.yahoo.com/quote/3191.HK?p=3191.HK

Any comments?

TehSi99

IvWmoc7.png

I salute to your conviction.

DevilPlate

HST been climbing up steadily since April lows.

I think i js keep in the freezer and see what happen 5years later :s13:

boringLife-

HST been climbing up steadily since April lows.

I think i js keep in the freezer and see what happen 5years later :s13:
Only HK listed tech can make it? I thinking whether will have any china listed firms within next 5 years able to compete in the global stage a not. STAR 50 etf looks like a nice bet

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.