Chinese Influencer Spotted Working As A Hostess In Cambodia After Going Missing For A Year

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

BigMonkey

fwah, jin satki. heavy makeup and little makeup also can recognise

coolad74

Agreed. Seen them on laundry duty in Philippines. I saw them came in a convoy of MPVs, mostly alphards (that’s why I say this car is mostly driven by shady characters white and black) at the casinos in Manila.

Valets pushing trolleys stopping behind each MPVs, botaks (skinhead runners) inside using a scope to push the mountains of hard cash from the boot onto the trolleys.

most interesting part was a particular shiny gold Colored MPV with the number plate in Chinese 大哥大 1. Mind you this was in Philippines.
Sad fact is Sg have its share of this. A lot for black MPVs driven by local shady characters serving “rich” Chinese who dun look like traditional rich.

congster2

Agreed. Seen them on laundry duty in Philippines. I saw them came in a convoy of MPVs, mostly alphards (that’s why I say this car is mostly driven by shady characters white and black) at the casinos in Manila.

Valets pushing trolleys stopping behind each MPVs, botaks (skinhead runners) inside using a scope to push the mountains of hard cash from the boot onto the trolleys.

most interesting part was a particular shiny gold Colored MPV with the number plate in Chinese 大哥大 1. Mind you this was in Philippines.
Noted. So satki. Will go buy alphard and put 大哥大right away!

oddbasket

Looks like different person, using cosmetic surgery as an excuse to get views? 😢

oddbasket

Want to be hero need to go there order no. 66 first to verify right? 😢

Mr Duck

Confirm tio roti till very jialat and force to work. If can't do scam, can't sell body than must cut organs and sell. Which will you choose?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.