which one

but.... Ai leh :S13:
Her EQ not very high. she should not have said ”誰蹭誰還不一定“ “周也靠山好像是李冰冰”oh no
my beloved 郭宇欣 kena saga
leaked audio
now become big big affair as more dirt surface
Her EQ not very high. she should not have said ”誰蹭誰還不一定“ “周也靠山好像是李冰冰”
actually another actress also say sthg similar but stopped immediately by her partner and lightly reprimanded her. so it never floated out also. i preferred them also they are fixed cp less sagatand got other dirt also. jialat liao this time.
(she said sthg like, the event there are artists have who also wore the grown she had worn before in previous event, to show she have good taste)
i prefer 校园
The main reason I avoid modern one is they looks weirdly not as good looking compared to those xiu xian stories... some are fine... but if you talk about school theme one.... One eye can tell they all overaged for school liao... feels very off...i prefer 校园
korean drama, teach u a lesson the gangstar student is actually 35 years old instead of 14The main reason I avoid modern one is they looks weirdly not as good looking compared to those xiu xian stories... some are fine... but if you talk about school theme one.... One eye can tell they all overaged for school liao... feels very off...

No fog!!![]()
What is WLE and WHS??this one....WLE...for female actors really is WHS issue![]()
wah lan ehWhat is WLE and WHS??![]()
this sagat not half as bad as the one from 左一hope 郭宇欣 can recover from this saga![]()
this sagat not half as bad as the one from 左一