Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

VIPHUAT888

this one u mai scold moi hor. I donno if next of kin can operate on their related ppl or not leh. Arbo ish maybe the simi uncle/aunty ish not gd enuff so kampung scared. Also depend on what they specialise in? If not how to operate. U know got how many specialty boh? :o 🥴
Don’t believe you ask @teagarden bro

Once they ask for advice, they will turn another outsider lokun for advice to double confirm.

HomeMommy

Haizzz... Itz true Israel...

Quack loctor tio hiamed...

But...

Prof loctor from mount E also kena hiamed dee...

She hard to convinced dee...

Sum taimes lao bu watched too muchy facebook...

Ish tio brain washed gao gao...

Moi think it's education background end up different train of thoughts...

Rather believu Facebook then medical science...

:frown:

i ish think cos when u stayed with her time no brain wash her gaogao thats why she no listen to u. Then the prof izzit ur fren? If yes then maybe she no believe cos ish ur fren. But if its not ur fren then i ish donno le.

but hor u ish sala in never brain wash her seven early eight early thats why later stage she kenna brain wash by others. :o :frown: 🥴

by the way may/may not have to do with education background de. Moi grandparents bo tak chek but believe moi uncle loctor leh.

HomeMommy

Once they ask for advice, they will turn another outsider lokun for advice to double confirm.

u dont believe u also can ask 老夫子 specialty got how many types. U think u suka suka want operate means ky meh? :o 🥴

i also say sometimes ish cos those closer ppl all not trustworthy or char siew so they choose to believe others. Or they boh spend time with them. :frown:

MochaMaverick

this one sometimes ish cos the ginnah char siew so they rather trust outside ppl/grp than their ginnah. :frown: Moi parents ish trust us ginnah de :D 🥴
It's not ginna pi charsiew or not. Some parents are just not committed to bringing up their kids properly/ are emotionally distant since young. Not all families/ parents are close like Mommy.

teagarden

Yessu Bro... When cum to ownself health... It's okai to seek second opinion and be more critical of words from one loctor dee... Especially if thish loctor notch chiur primary care...

u dont believe u also can ask 老夫子 specialty got how many types. U think u suka suka want operate means ky meh? :o 🥴

i also say sometimes ish cos those closer ppl all not trustworthy or char siew so they choose to believe others. Or they boh spend time with them. :frown:

Yessu mommy...

Mani mani mani mani specialty dee... Even if say chiu got women problem... Goed kk also can find loctor that specialty ish chiur type of women problem even thou another loctor can treat butch notch as well verse...

HomeMommy

It's not ginna pi charsiew or not. Some parents are just not committed to bringing up their kids properly/ are emotionally distant since young. Not all families/ parents are close like Mommy.

that one parent not committed to bringing up ginnah ish different story mah. I ish think if parent and child got proper bonding then r/s usually shld be gd and they will tend to trust each other de, :o 🥴

HomeMommy

Yessu Bro... When cum to ownself health... It's okai to seek second opinion and be more critical of words from one loctor dee... Especially if thish loctor notch chiur primary care...

Yessu mommy...

Mani mani mani mani specialty dee... Even if say chiu got women problem... Goed kk also can find loctor that specialty ish chiur type of women problem even thou another loctor can treat butch notch as well verse...

thats why that ah huat still tot machiam as long as lokun then can operate on kampung like that. Haizzz 😌 🥴

teagarden

i ish think cos when u stayed with her time no brain wash her gaogao thats why she no listen to u. Then the prof izzit ur fren? If yes then maybe she no believe cos ish ur fren. But if its not ur fren then i ish donno le.

but hor u ish sala in never brain wash her seven early eight early thats why later stage she kenna brain wash by others. :o :frown: 🥴

by the way may/may not have to do with education background de. Moi grandparents bo tak chek but believe moi uncle loctor leh.

Mommy...

No la... She actually got follow moi advice... After mani rounds of persuasion...

Then improved...

And then I adjusted and gave new advise... Then she scold moi charlatan...

Then moi said chiur body now change so advise change...

Jin funny lor...

That taime moi advised her sunthing sunthing health thing...

She no believu...

A few weeks later she saw Facebook said wut moi said and cum telled moi... Thish and that...

Moi ish like...

MochaMaverick

this one u mai scold moi hor. I donno if next of kin can operate on their related ppl or not leh. Arbo ish maybe the simi uncle/aunty ish not gd enuff so kampung scared. Also depend on what they specialise in? If not how to operate. U know got how many specialty boh? :o 🥴
Is true is real.. Got one time I went to this clinic for my health screening for the first time.. Then realised one of the nurses is my relative de wifey. So paiseh for her to know my personal health info, then I didn't go back again liao for subsequent years :o :o 🥴

HomeMommy

Mommy...

No la... She actually got follow moi advice... After mani rounds of persuasion...

Then improved...

And then I adjusted and gave new advise... Then she scold moi charlatan...

Then moi said chiur body now change so advise change...

Jin funny lor...

That taime moi advised her sunthing sunthing health thing...

She no believu...

A few weeks later she saw Facebook said wut moi said and cum telled moi... Thish and that...

Moi ish like...

maybe she sometimes purposely dont want listen becos then u will diam diam persuade her and indirectly she get to spend more time talking to u? :frown: U ish no understand parent’s thinking de lah. 🥴

HomeMommy

Is true is real.. Got one time I went to this clinic for my health screening for the first time.. Then realised one of the nurses is my relative de wifey. So paiseh for her to know my personal health info, then I didn't go back again liao for subsequent years :o :o 🥴

ur personal health got anything cannot see light one ah? :o For moi i wont mind de. See jiu see lor
:D 🥴

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.