Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

HomeMommy

They won’t ask me which GRC I from meh?
I from the west and go north east hoot ?

i think wont ask leh. Cos if ppl not from that grc they dont gib then ppl offended leh? 🤣

i got idea liow! This wkend bring one big recycle bag go to those hotly contested grc/smc. Cfm got many goodies to collect de! Can tak kar qia cos its free de! :D 🥴

HomeMommy

Good morning...

MVIMG-20250425-075325.jpg

:frown:

老夫子 mai tu liow!! Dang dang dang also smarty de leh!! Nygh/hci de! :D 🥴

HomeMommy

They are most of ‘em” from rich family one lah

just like kevryn Lim from nsp, chio, rich , independent women

I chiong to jiuhu and hankok ok? Thanks to our strong SGD

I tot u richer than them? I meant huat 嫂 family jin jia rich mah. So $60 shld be chump change for u all de :o 🥴

VIPHUAT888

I tot u richer than them? I meant huat 嫂 family jin jia rich mah. So $60 shld be chump change for u all de :o 🥴
They are asking for $60k

I saw Kevyn Lim Instagram in bikini , like you take SQ ngeh ngeh take business class…..

I spill the secret with you, I tiagong she small 3 with Hao mart son…. She contribute to his divorce with his exwife

now leading a elite life o

HomeMommy

They are asking for $60k

I saw Kevyn Lim Instagram in bikini , like you take SQ ngeh ngeh take business class…..

i talking abt keychain lah. What u toking? :s11: 4 otter keychains $60 not $60k leh. 😌 🥴

kevyn this one ish bky lah.Dang dang dang best cos looks + brain :D And what has that got to do with simi class moi take? :s11:

VIPHUAT888

i talking abt keychain lah. What u toking? :s11: 4 otter keychains $60 not $60k leh. 😌 🥴

kevyn this one ish bky lah.Dang dang dang best cos looks + brain :D And what has that got to do with simi class moi take? :s11:
She is rich because apparently she contribute to Justin Tan , Hao Mart boss son separation from his ex wife

so in term of morale, I don’t feel like supporting NSP

inb4, PAP also got scandal

HomeMommy

She is rich because apparently she contribute to Justin Tan , Hao Mart boss son separation from his ex wife

so in term of morale, I don’t feel like supporting NSP

inb4, PAP also got scandal

aiya moi bo interest in others except dang dang dang lah. I ish likey girls with brains + chio (bonus) :D 🥴 on top of that she got stay active n fit de leh! Saw her bio got exercise de.

i ish ask if u wanna contribute to psp otters not nsp lah. 😌

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.