Chit Chat with Mommy πŸ‘πŸ» πŸ—“ β›ͺ️🎼 ✝️

teagarden

means ur higher chinese got difficulty thats why boh A1 mah. 😌
oh wait, means u encounter difficulty u gib up ah? Aiyooo :frown: πŸ₯΄ We must persevere to the end hor!

And u jin smart. I only got lumber 2 and 3 in kindergarten before and mama scold moi why no get lumber 1 :frown:

No mommy...

Means if someone I don't like... then I don't care even if I could...

but I will learn from mommy and must preserve to the end dee...

Actually I just find learning is not hard... But when come to challenging stuff... I still got put in hard work dee...

So my relationship with books is far different from my relationship with boobs...

Haizzz... Just a letter difference but my world is shattered...

:frown:

teagarden

Bro.. chiu ish gut gut

I always hang out at cyber cafe wif moi bro after school, sometime skip English lesson (yes skip English lesson) to hang out because moi parents usually not at home during daytime and cyber cafe got this rule , no school uniform.

Bro...

I also hang around Lan shop at Tanjong Katong last time...

It's was so fun... And cheap...

I always bring a Tshirt in my school bag so can just change into it to enter...

Tiberian Sun, Red alert, Age of Empire etc so fun... Trash my friend till they unfriend me...

Sad...

grizzly76

Guys,

Need to ask you guys, serious question.

Do you buy any insurance from say for examply ntuc, great eastern etc???
Is there a need to buy?

Heard about rider , how to buy? Is it CPF medishield dont have, need to add rider (that has to pay out of pocket).

Thanks...LCH
Last time was only 20 cents...
Oh wait :o
big_head_duck_kiddy_ride_rental-600x600.png

teagarden

Guys,

Is there a need to buy?

Heard about rider , how to buy? Is it CPF medishield dont have, need to add rider (that has to pay out of pocket).

Thanks...LCH

Bro...

Just noticed online got picture to explain...

ISP20chart.jpg

desiresale

Guys,

Is there a need to buy?

Thanks...LCH
Go talk to financial advisors from diff insurance companies . They can advise better based your requirement and budget. From there, do your own comparison, to decide the best options

Lchlch

Go talk to financial advisors from diff insurance companies . They can advise better based your requirement and budget. From there, do your own comparison, to decide the best options
what i mean is many has terminated any insurance policies....
only buy riders will do.

SongManKranji

Bro...

I also hang around Lan shop at Tanjong Katong last time...

It's was so fun... And cheap...

I always bring a Tshirt in my school bag so can just change into it to enter...

Tiberian Sun, Red alert, Age of Empire etc so fun... Trash my friend till they unfriend me...

Sad...

I use to go arcade also. My days was 20c par space invaders for hrs. 😁 I also bring t-shirt so can jip after sch. Also par St fighters. 😁

desiresale

bro, meaning cpf (medishield : basic one) and add on rider but need to pay cash for this?
dont need to buy any insurance policies.

Basic Govt Medishield = Medishield Life (pay with CPF)

Integrated Medishield = Additional plan to complement Medishield Life, from private insurer. Can use cpf to pay premium up to Additional Withdrawal Limits (AWL). The excess need to be paid by cash.

Are you asking, can you don't buy the integrated medishield plan from private insurer. Just rely on the basic Medishield Life?

SongManKranji

Bro...

You mean hospitalization plans???

If don't have any idea can either go to their website and read or get an agent to explain to you...

Cpf medishield coverage is bare minimum = not enough usually ...

Best to get hospitalizations plan from insirance to cover the majority cost...

Rider is on top of hospitalizations to further boost the coverage on cost and other nice to have...

The hospitalization plan comes in tiers... Highest tier cover class A ward at private hospital...

Ntuc vs Aia vs GE vs Prudential depends a lot of your preference, budget etc...

Just noticed online got picture to explain...

ISP20chart.jpg

Hospeetar plans v impt dah. I rem got once me warded for observation, didnt do any surgery aldy 5 figures, in Sillypore u can mati but cant stay in hospteer for too long dah. :flash:
Moi uncle he went for 4 surgeries & total cost 220k dah, he told me bo hospeter plan he uplorry liao.
At his present age his hospeter plan cost him 10k. He still paying. :flash:

desiresale

Hospeetar plans v impt dah. I rem got once me warded for observation, didnt do any surgery aldy 5 figures, in Sillypore u can mati but cant stay in hospteer for too long dah. :flash:
Moi uncle he went for 4 surgeries & total cost 220k dah, he told me bo hospeter plan he uplorry liao.
At his present age his hospeter plan cost him 10k. He still paying. :flash:
The basic must have shd be the hospitalization plan

SongManKranji

The basic must have shd be the hospitalization plan
yes ah tio ah. I also hv personal accident got 1 day I told myself aiya pay so much over the yrs also bo tai chi, wanted cancel, than immediately I had a minor accident at work place.
Later realised i fracture right wrist.
All these miscellaneous medical fees, heng I can claim ah.
Better be safe than be sorry dah. :flash: :flash:

desiresale

yes ah tio ah. I also hv personal accident got 1 day I told myself aiya pay so much over the yrs also bo tai chi, wanted cancel, than immediately I had a minor accident at work place.
Later realised i fracture right wrist.
All these miscellaneous medical fees, heng I can claim ah.
Better be safe than be sorry dah. :flash: :flash:
I oso bought personal accident plan, becoz i'm rather accident prone

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.