MochaMaverick
Taughey also bo jiak? Taughey stir fry with tau kwa jin ho jiakNope. Only cabbage, lettuce, kimchi, spinach, I do jiak
the rest taste leafy![]()
Taughey also bo jiak? Taughey stir fry with tau kwa jin ho jiakNope. Only cabbage, lettuce, kimchi, spinach, I do jiak
the rest taste leafy![]()
Lai mocha what's r fav food siaTaughey also bo jiak? Taughey stir fry with tau kwa jin ho jiak![]()
Ipoh taugey is bestestTaughey also bo jiak? Taughey stir fry with tau kwa jin ho jiak![]()

ur side there got monitor lizard one meh?
yesterday i spotted a buibui one at moi pcn here more buibui than the one u saw![]()

I got say before, each time got someone post food with taughey, me go reply their post BKY!Taughey also bo jiak? Taughey stir fry with tau kwa jin ho jiak![]()
My laobu also can't stand taughey like you, need to pick out each piece individually alsoI got say before, each time got someone post food with taughey, me go reply their post BKY!
So no tau ghey. I really will pick one by one and put aside if they never listen to my request
I got say before, each time got someone post food with taughey, me go reply their post BKY!
So no tau ghey. I really will pick one by one and put aside if they never listen to my request
Seriously, the real deal from Ipoh does not have that weird/funky taugey shmell we get from taugey in Sg.
You havenβt write down the description I alrdy want to put you into my personal blacklistSeriously, the real deal from Ipoh does not have that weird/funky taugey shmell we get from taugey in Sg.
The texture is also crisp and refreshing.

Really is Tai Tai place more huat...
Even the monitor lizard also more bui bui...
next time when moi grow up...
moi want to stay at Tai Tai place...
Taughey also bo jiak? Taughey stir fry with tau kwa jin ho jiak![]()
Seriously, the real deal from Ipoh does not have that weird/funky taugey shmell we get from taugey in Sg.
The texture is also crisp and refreshing.
You ai mai gai xiao him Ipoh char bor?aiya u move to ipoh lah. Everyday can jiak ur buibui ipoh taugeh![]()
Akshully, @VIPHUAT888 should move to Ipoh. Tiagong the water there is very good and makes the natives there have very nice complexions naturallyaiya u move to ipoh lah. Everyday can jiak ur buibui ipoh taugeh![]()

Where the best cai png in silly pore ahCaipng![]()
Curry cheekon. Empress not v well. I go back early fr kranjicook curry kway!! Then tonight jiak cakey!![]()