Got buy snow flake cream / biscuits back for us to jiak ?i ish backkk![]()
Mommy r cc jinz power 1 swipe can buay vellfire. Later I go try swipe on maserati....u can one shot swipe for vellfire one hsbc t1 dare to reject u meh?![]()
Lunch jiak simi?Mommy r cc jinz power 1 swipe can buay vellfire. Later I go try swipe on maserati....Scarly later they call mata wu siao lang

Eh por hor dearest Ah Huat korLunch jiak simi?
Jin huat 嫂 for lunch , she no reply
I eat alone again![]()

I misread as jiak huat 嫂 for lunchLunch jiak simi?
I eat alone again![]()
Now waiting for dowager & gangLunch jiak simi?
I eat alone again![]()
U come kranji. I got this cold storage can go to - 20 deg.Eh por hor dearest Ah Huat kor
Me feel so lazy! I dun wanna do sch assignments, I just wanna eat and sleep all day!
Haix, low motivation issa mood boohoo
Naughty naughtyI misread as jiak huat 嫂 for lunch![]()

U come kranji I pass u burnerNaughty naughty
now daytime even got car also cannot jiak
later tomorrow my car plate number appear on news![]()
Mommy...
You ownself say you fly SHE 10 days...
No 10 days yet why you back???

Come bolehland dah. The land of songnesswhere got? I tot i ish said 1 week?![]()
anyway there not really nice lah. The ppl bump i to u still stare at u. Mrt train they dont wait and chiong in de. U wanna come out also hard. Food not to moi liking also. Haizzz![]()
Should have asked that question just before you checked out from hotel room![]()
Good morning mommy.
This weekend my wife side including ginnah all cum to SG. I have to treat them.
oh mai
tomorrow I will try to apply HSBC
Looking forward to your pics and adventures~![]()
Later they got the mindset:pls treat them to our national meal caipng!![]()