Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

Sprinkles of Joy

Yesterday wifey tells me her colleague finds a ultra high grade replica online store….

got bags got watchs….

then her colleague 下单 one fake hermes Constance….i see the photos includes the inside….must admit from photos jitao looks real…..

I tells wifey “ok la, 人各有志,she likes then good for her lor….”

then wifey asks me “you guesses how much she buys”

i replys “$500?”

wifey shakes head

“$1000? 不会吧?”

wifey shakes head again and says “3000….sgd”

i nearly spits out my coke light…..wah lau 3k sgd for a fake when the real one cost $20k?????!?!

really dunno how her colleague think…..
3K can buy other brands authentic items. Feel it’s a waste to spent it on fake goods.

iamverysmart

窝纳丽友!布药卵卵锁! 🥴
How can we forgets this gem….

吴宗宪 -《赶羚羊之歌》
八月中秋山林凉
风吹大地草枝摆
甘霖老母赶羚羊
来年羊毛超级卖
草枝摆啊赶羚羊~
赶羚羊啊草枝摆~
庭院织芭为君开
都兰山晓金桔摆
天摇地动舟渡岚
呜呼甘霖老迹埋
金桔摆啊老迹埋~
老迹埋啊金桔摆~

How can we forgets this gem….

吴宗宪 -《赶羚羊之歌》
八月中秋山林凉
风吹大地草枝摆
甘霖老母赶羚羊
来年羊毛超级卖
草枝摆啊赶羚羊~
赶羚羊啊草枝摆~
庭院织芭为君开
都兰山晓金桔摆
天摇地动舟渡岚
呜呼甘霖老迹埋
金桔摆啊老迹埋~
老迹埋啊金桔摆~
yup i still have the YT vid w me
one of the hallmark 黄小花 in his career.
sry, i mean 黄笑话

kleong

Yesterday wifey tells me her colleague finds a ultra high grade replica online store….

got bags got watchs….

then her colleague 下单 one fake hermes Constance….i see the photos includes the inside….must admit from photos jitao looks real…..

I tells wifey “ok la, 人各有志,she likes then good for her lor….”

then wifey asks me “you guesses how much she buys”

i replys “$500?”

wifey shakes head

“$1000? 不会吧?”

wifey shakes head again and says “3000….sgd”

i nearly spits out my coke light…..wah lau 3k sgd for a fake when the real one cost $20k?????!?!

really dunno how her colleague think…..

3k for a fake? siao bo. better off saving that money.

iamverysmart

3K can buy other brands authentic items. Feel it’s a waste to spent it on fake goods.
Precisely…..3k can buy real gucci bag….

i really shakes head big time….

the idea of someone needs a hermes cos it is more branded than other branded….leads to useless purchases….

she spends 3k on a fake….means 3k burn….

even if she go takes personal loan at 7% interest per annums, she buys real one for 20k, maybe in 12 month she can breaks even or even makes money when sells…..

then takes the money goes buys another real hermes….rinses and repeats…

every year got real hermes carrys….and spends less than $3k overall…..

RyanJ

the idea of someone needs a hermes cos it is more branded than other branded….leads to useless purchases….

even if she go takes personal loan at 7% interest per annums, she buys real one for 20k, maybe in 12 month she can breaks even or even makes money when sells…..

a long time ago a wise guru once told me a grand plan about buying luxury bags from overseas retailers gao gao then ..

Sprinkles of Joy

Hermes 好看meh?Finds it corporate looking , like ‘an office bag’ . I prefer Chanel anytime. Perhaps I XMM.

desiresale

Don’t have lah. Not even 40 yet and in good health, a bit premature and morbid to make a will. covid did make think of making a will but then again, my husband and kids have legal rights to everything so it’s quite redundant to make a will unless I have other people to leave my assets to. Maybe when I am sick or much older, I will make a will if there are changes to how I want to distribute my assets. Maybe 1 child will need more money cos not doing as well? Or maybe I will be angry with my husband so I don’t want to leave him a cent? 😄
Making a will is ok de. You can do it yourself, wif all the templates avail online. Juz need to get 2 witnesses to sign off.

Wif a will, you can specifically indicate the proportion of your wealth tat each of your loved ones get. It actually makes things easier for them and less dispute.

You may be young and in good health. But you nvr knw wat will happen. Like my mum's case, on Sun she was ok, celebrating my sis bday. The next day, suddenly hospitalized and gone.

iamverysmart

Hermes 好看meh?Finds it corporate looking , like ‘an office bag’ . I prefer Chanel anytime. Perhaps I XMM.
it a matter of taste tbh....la

cos some girls only goes for the branding....and hermes is more atas than chanel mah......

if goes by real liking of asethetic, quality etc....then anyone can likes any brand.......no wrong or right.....

i just a bit triggers at the misjudging of value......ie instant gratifications vs value retention + long term gratifications....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.