must ask izzit Graff de? 🤭 🥴
Moi only know Van de Graaff generator :s22:
206px-Van_de_Graaff_Generator.svg.png

VIPHUAT888

moi one so far all the auntie colleagues jin nice except one. They tot moi in moi 20’s or 30’s. No one managed to guess moi age 🤭 :D 🥴
You want to imply that you are the youngest taitai among your group? GXGX

The first thing got one b!tech ask me what is my skin care routine. Why so young and I do simi procedure at Korea.

Mind you I go there and the most I daigou olive young nia. Total luggage 22kg yet no space to put clothes so I take my kids check in combine them.

HomeMommy

The first thing got one b!tech ask me what is my skin care routine. Why so young and I do simi procedure at Korea.

Mind you I go there and the most I daigou olive young nia. Total luggage 22kg yet no space to put clothes so I take my kids check in combine them.

u wanna imply u look like 21yro xxr izzit? 😌 Actually ish cos those jin young i donno what to chat with them and i have more to chat with aunties cos we can chit chat many things. And got malay colleague bring those cookies n kueh lapis they peng for us today. :D

and u got bring ur kids meh? Even if the klook lotte world gpgt ish real, I remember that time u sic lotte world 2 tix niah leh. Mai tink moi memory no gd woah. So how u suddenly can have kids check-in de? :s11: :o 🥴

grizzly76

Men dun usually refer to nasty women as b!tches... they have nastier words for nasty women :s13:
Your gender is suspect again :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.