Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

VIPHUAT888

Mybfd bro...

Some people life more smooth sailing than others...

Especially financial savvy and know how to 先苦后甜 type like @HomeMommy ...

We work harder... Can still be like half of mommy is lucky liao...

:frown:
Bro… luckily she did not listen to you, giving third children :frown:

For mi, I ish 先甜, hopefully 后甜再甜

That’s why mine only motivation for work ish to paid moi bills , loan and travel debts.

unpopular opinion, I prefer getting travel debts now then later when I have marnee.

SongManKranji

That’s why mine only motivation for work ish to paid moi bills , loan and travel debts.

unpopular opinion, I prefer getting travel debts now then later when I have marnee.
U gg for your 4th one bo, make Spore proud dah. Or 6pax, sibei songz dah. :flash: :flash:

teagarden

Erm... Bro...

Me never encourage @HomeMommy to have third child dee...

Maybe @HomeMommy ownself clarify ba...

开心就好 bro...

As long as spend within means and no do bad things... All okai dee...

teagarden

Bro…

you last year keep teasing @HomeMommy when got 龙宝宝 :frown: :o

Bro ...

Last time @HomeMommy say herself is very fertile and she likes baby...

So I disturb her lor...

I BBFA don't even have gf... How to I dare to advise lao jiao like @HomeMommy to have third child....

I am not even qualified to fart...

VIPHUAT888

Bro ...

Last time @HomeMommy say herself is very fertile and she likes baby...

So I disturb her lor...

I BBFA don't even have gf... How to I dare to advise lao jiao like @HomeMommy to have third child....

I am not even qualified to fart...

@HomeMommy mai koon liow, kee lai!

huai up till nao not yet gai xiao ah tey huey tng hia di char bor peng you?

SongManKranji

Lai come all hoot tea break.today wu offer 7.50 for 3pcs.
Polar up all their puffs 20c dah. Celebrate after erections win
Lai mommy come wake up jiak tea break dah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.