Chit Chat with Mommy πŸ‘πŸ» πŸ—“ β›ͺ️🎼 ✝️

SongManKranji

Bro...

No need simi apologies la...

I also get frustrated with my parents...

People will have frictions...

Some time I fight with my mum and cold war with her for a day or two...

As children... Just be more tolerant to our aging parents as they were towards us while we were helpless...

:frown:
U right be more tolerant. Rem they fed us & send us thru education. It may not be harvard or Oxford. 😁 They
Bro...

No need simi apologies la...

I also get frustrated with my parents...

People will have frictions...

Some time I fight with my mum and cold war with her for a day or two...

As children... Just be more tolerant to our aging parents as they were towards us while we were helpless...

Yes must rem they fed us & gave us basic education. Thou not harvard or Cambridge Enuf for us to make a living & hv our own family. They dun expect us to give them GCB or rolexes.... But just treat them w respect they songz liao. 😁

desiresale

Singapore Cancer Society

I said I tired after work , she tell me I need to do now. Give me breather also cannot meh?
She dulan she say kids she help to take care of, these kind of things why cannot ask to do immediately.

ok lah, my fault but can she not yell at me? The kids can hear leh

not like the social worker will see our email immediately

my wife say old people like that one, no patience
Your wife is right. Old folk is more gan chiong. And even more when they are not feeling well.

Juz be patient lor.

I went thru the the same thing when caring for my late dad. I did felt the frustration. But I juz keep quiet lor.

Rem they will only 烦 you a while when they are around. When they are gone, you may miss them to 烦 you.

And I tink we caused our parents more and longer years of frustration when we were born and growing up.

pizza235

@HomeMommy @teagarden
that day CIMB got rd show, mei mei approach me, give some support. So I sign up
lately i recd email from CIMB bank asking me if i got Duo Nationality I must declare. WTF I true blue Sinkie dah.
It say if they dun hear fr me after 30 days means I no Duo nationality.
u must tell them u r songman
:o

grizzly76

Bro...

You sure you want to be void deck Lor Kun???

Me every night Lor Kun at void deck very difficult life...

Need ι£ŽεΉι›¨ζ‰“ + harass by siao lang...

Moi was waiting for a bus near Serangoon MRT yesterday evening.
Neatly dressed guy with slightly wild look in his eyes walks up to me and asks, "ζ˜―ζ—Άι—΄ζœ«ζ—₯吗?"
I looked at him and replied flatly, "哦,不ηŸ₯道..."
He replied, "哦..." and carried on walking away.

VIPHUAT888

Neatly dressed guy with slightly wild look in his eyes walks up to me and asks, "ζ˜―ζ—Άι—΄ζœ«ζ—₯吗?"
Haiz…..

moi AMDK boss say sinkie jin stress :frown:

teagarden

Bro... What???

Lol...

Maybe he is from an apocalyptic future where he got killed by zombie in year 2030 ( after another GST hike )...

Then got reincarnated back to 2025...

I think he is maybe prepping himself up with loads from NTUC with his CDC vouchers now...

P.s. I am actually that neatly dressed siao lang...

HomeMommy

Sorry bro

I will 注意 next time :frown:

Thank chiu for chiur serious advice

anyway, chiu jiak bak buey??

No GPGT nasi lemak?

Specially for u to see hor :D πŸ₯΄ But lokun i jin scared leh moi jiak so unhealthy every week prata, nasi lemak sometimes laksa, fast food all these izzit i will younger dong dong qiang? :o :frown:

HomeMommy

U right be more tolerant. Rem they fed us & send us thru education. It may not be harvard or Oxford. 😁 They
Yes must rem they fed us & gave us basic education. Thou not harvard or Cambridge Enuf for us to make a living & hv our own family. They dun expect us to give them GCB or rolexes.... But just treat them w respect they songz liao. 😁

keywords spotted. But its not tents or casio meh? :s11: :D πŸ₯΄

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.