Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

HomeMommy

Very nearby now you understand why I wanna get this place? :o

Quote juz this sentence ok lah right? Juz that i find it very sayang sell away the bto lah. Somemore so near if tenant anything u can juz walk over and since they noe u stay nearby they wont dare to anyhowly also.

SongManKranji

yesterday oledi saw liow. So exp. I rather dong dong qiang n leave $ for moi ginnah instead.
redface.gif

1f974.png
Eh mommy spend on rself more dah. Once u dong qiang also dunno simi tai chi.
For me moi children all self sufficient. If I go 1st. Empress sapu all. 🤣🤣If empress leaves 1st. I go boleh land liao. 😁

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

HomeMommy

Eh mommy spend on rself more dah. Once u dong qiang also dunno simi tai chi.
For me moi children all self sufficient. If I go 1st. Empress sapu all. 🤣🤣If empress leaves 1st. I go boleh land liao. 😁

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

i ish bky like this. I gib moiself this yr yolo. Going 3 trips tick all off moi bucket list then i happie liow. The rest ish hab ish bonus dont have also nmind. Wanna be self sufficient in moi olden yrs dont wanna burden ginnah but also hope to leave stuffs behind for them if possible lah. :o

i ish oledi gib moi tao huay watch to moi char bor gia liow n she kinda likes it :D 🥴

SongManKranji

i ish bky like this. I gib moiself this yr yolo. Going 3 trips tick all off moi bucket list then i happie liow. The rest ish hab ish bonus dont have also nmind. Wanna be self sufficient in moi olden yrs dont wanna burden ginnah but also hope to leave stuffs behind for them if possible lah. :o

i ish oledi gib moi tao huay watch to moi char bor gia liow n she kinda likes it :D 🥴
R tao Huay watch must be damn songz type

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.