談天說地 Chit Chat

harbinger255

@harbinger255 if MM rents ur address, have to ensure MM stays with u. . physically . .

Had their cake the other day. 90% durian, 10% flour so that you can still label it a cake.

53793714587_98f99ae6cb_b.jpg
Wah rao... Think she rather build a new primary school than stay in this worn down Frankenstein of a house lo... :crazy:

That being said, my address not THAT close to rosyth also.. :s13:

Min Min

If your 談天説地 chit chat got some restrictions, then my kind suggestion is probably ask mod to help rename your thread to "談only the things I allow chit chat" so everyone knows better and will not stoke your temperaments :)
Just for the record, we talk about durians in this thread or or not?

thing is we have no engagement with each other and obviously don’t like each other I have zero idea why you even come my thread ley

Of all places ley she have her own thread one really you can go CH until you song talk until you song

I cutting you a good deal

Vegitto

Wah rao... Think she rather build a new primary school than stay in this worn down Frankenstein of a house lo... :crazy:

That being said, my address not THAT close to rosyth also.. :s13:

IF you did have a dotter lah, would you send her to SNG or Rosyth? 🤔
I remember correctly your waifu was SNG (sec) right?

harbinger255

IF you did have a dotter lah, would you send her to SNG or Rosyth? 🤔
I remember correctly your waifu was SNG (sec) right?
No no no..... Wifey primary is naval base..... But sec is cedar who always pui pui pui on marists.... :s34:

We quite gum with st nics de.... Ah... The memories.... :o

Edit: oh yes... Definitely sng

Vegitto

thing is we have no engagement with each other and obviously don’t like each other I have zero idea why you even come my thread ley

Of all places ley she have her own thread one really you can go CH until you song talk until you song

I cutting you a good deal

That's contradicting.

Since you acknowledge the fact that we have no engagement with each other, so how do you know we don't like each other? That is of course you don't like me in the first place even though we had no prior engagement earlier.

Min Min

That's contradicting.

Since you acknowledge the fact that we have no engagement with each other, so how do you know we don't like each other? That is of course you don't like me in the first place even though we had no prior engagement earlier.

yes I dont like you

Vegitto

No no no..... Wifey primary is naval base..... But sec is cedar who always pui pui pui on marists.... :s34:

Ahh cedar girls also good wor. Last time take certain buses that ply along aljunied road or upper serangoon will sure see cedarians in their unique uniform.

What memories you had with sng? SIC leh :s34::s34:

RyanJ

Edit: oh yes... Definitely sng

Mine was 起立,行礼,老师早安 。。every other school seems like jiak kan tang..

harbinger255

Ahh cedar girls also good wor. Last time take certain buses that ply along aljunied road or upper serangoon will sure see cedarians in their unique uniform.

What memories you had with sng? SIC leh :s34::s34:
Dun get me into trouble... Wifey reads behind my back sometimes de... :s34:

Whirling_Dervish

You order ala carte or buffet?
I feel like eating their buffet, but can't eat so much nowadays liao :(
https://document-tc.galaxy.tf/wdpdf-4t7st71l6hogs7oy0rcuouym9/file.pdf

It depends, really!

If I am only there for the durian creations, then I'll just go with the ala carte menu at the Coffee Lounge.

If I just want to sate my sweet tooth, then I'll go for the dessert buffet at L'espresso!

@harbinger255 if MM rents ur address, have to ensure MM stays with u. . physically . .

Had their cake the other day. 90% durian, 10% flour so that you can still label it a cake.

53793714587_98f99ae6cb_b.jpg

My super favourite! :s19:

Is this the D24 or the Musang King Mousse cake?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.