談天說地 Chit Chat

harbinger255

but hor. recently the portion getting smaller and smaller.

last time don't need add noodles also eat until want to die.

now add noodles become...... normal portion :s22:
That's why I still go to uncle yap..... tai thong one like always jiak buay bah one lor.... add noodles also cmi....

Rent increasing by 30%... need to get customers used to smaller portions riao

arm4da

That's why I still go to uncle yap..... tai thong one like always jiak buay bah one lor.... add noodles also cmi....

Rent increasing by 30%... need to get customers used to smaller portions riao
nowadays I jiak more fishball noodles than BCM tho :s13:

arm4da

Got vinegar + chilli I ish can accept.... you tell me no vinegar no chilli and tomato sauce then this is the rast time we are talking riao... :vijayadmin:
the other day go jiak with neighbours, one of them order mee kia no chilli + ketchup :s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.