談天說地 Chit Chat

BlackWing1977

KYM? Sweet and Sour Luncheon Meat with Potatoes Strips and Onions + Stir Fried Chinese Baby Cabbage with Mushrooms and Garlic.

agayDn9.jpg

mgAgJDH.jpg

BlackWing1977

Actually my plan is to make the sauce more closer to zi char... but ran out of potato starch... and the only suitable type of flour is self-raising flour... so.. become like ang moh creamy sauce... the other 2 flour I have is either Rice flour or Glutinous Rice Flour... :sick:

Mystyque

I want some chilli with it mar... but taste good lor.. my sauce mainly is season with chicken stock cube, sugar, fish sauce and light soy for the color if not very white... and sesame oil.

got so much chilli liao how to taste good?
(+1 on road to horny status :crazy:)

BlackWing1977

I think it will look more authentic if you omitted the frozen mixed vegetables.
Authentic to what dish??

I was trying to copy the Chicken Cutlet Noodles style... authentic one got no minced pork and prawns though... last time I eat before something similar at one of the food stall in the old HDB HQ @ Bukit Merah. Inside is that kind of broad white noodles, mixed vegetables... then they put the chicken cutlet on top and lump the sauce over. :sick:

https://www.facebook.com/SupremeporkchopRiceofficial?locale=zh_CN

203025451_3864810266961054_4602432626336436483_n.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.