||||||||||
atb bigger tits, of course go la
Surprise too sg votes overtake shI believe overseas experience can contribute immensely to your career portfolio. Majority of the Singaporeans have only local work experience and you will stand out more. Overseas experience also implies that you are independent and can take care of yourself well.
In all areas except tier 1 Beijing Shanghai. man too many in the rural poor areasI thought all along china is male more than female one?
That's why woman over there always ponder about which guy to go out with
If early 30 and single, would you move to Shanghai if got an job offer, same salary (5 figures base) after china tax (cpf portion received in cash) and accommodation is fully covered
sg can climb career ladder faster but gender ratio Shanghai has more female than male (easier as expat living in condo)
Accommodation covered.Same salary = no
As the mega cosmopolitan city, can’t imagine this to happen. Total lockdownfast fast go ... convert to CCP and withdraw all the CPF ... can be high ses in SH siah
Bestest city for Singaporean Chinese. Go west will be foreveraloneShanghai not very attractive leh
Of course want to jump of course accomodation is a givenAccommodation covered.
Not us or aussie/nz mehBestest city for Singaporean Chinese
Did you read first post plus titleNot us or aussie/nz meh
Yup got readDid you read first post plus title
Western firm, quasi package.Move to china
Only if offered expat package
Tiagong now less and less chinese companies offer expat package to sinkies liao