saintgtril
Remember to register first! I see the adv and “Register now” button on the cimb clicks app inbox.
Hi, please share the details. Thanks!
Remember to register first! I see the adv and “Register now” button on the cimb clicks app inbox.
you should check your notifications in the CIMB Clicks app - per tnc, this promo is by invitation only.Hi, please share the details. Thanks!
We can receive PayNow by NRIC and mobile no, for this promo, can we just set one and leave the other one with the existing bank?you should check your notifications in the CIMB Clicks app - per tnc, this promo is by invitation only.
I don't see why not as long as TNC is met. I only linked mobile and left NRIC untouched.We can receive PayNow by NRIC and mobile no, for this promo, can we just set one and leave the other one with the existing bank?
Thanks for your hint.We can receive PayNow by NRIC and mobile no, for this promo, can we just set one and leave the other one with the existing bank?
great, let me deregister my nric from SCB, thanks!Thanks for your hint.I registered the promo from my inbox and link my nric paynow to my starsaver. Anyway I seldom use nric paynow to receive payment except for government payout. Next step is to transfer $100 to this paynow nric to be eligible.
Yes also did that to play safe I paynow from other bank $200 to cimb paynow linked account. But problem is there is no screen to show I satisfy criteria so just pray get lor. Same as UOB promo all are blackbox.Remember to also transact min $100 to your acc via paynow to he eligible
Is it via email or app inbox? I don't see any invite in both leh. ThanksRemember to register first! I see the adv and “Register now” button on the cimb clicks app inbox.
App inbox. Other readers share it seem to be targeted promo. Nowadays banks are doing more targeted promo compared to open up to mass public. I suspect they are doing some big data analysis on their customer spending or earning habits to decide push what promo to them.Is it via email or app inbox? I don't see any invite in both leh. Thanks
Wah sian... CIMB see me no up.App inbox. Other readers share it seem to be targeted promo. Nowadays banks are doing more targeted promo compared to open up to mass public. I suspect they are doing some big data analysis on their customer spending or earning habits to decide push what promo to them.
What about MariBank also get the invited promo? Banks never share why they choose who over who in their targeted promo campaign for obvious reason. Once they reveal customers will play the game to satisfy the criteria to get invited for promo. It is similar why SCB eSaver only invite some but not others etc. I guess such are deemed trade secrets among banks hahaha.Wah sian... CIMB see me no up.![]()
What about MariBank also get the invited promo? Banks never share why they choose who over who in their targeted promo campaign for obvious reason. Once they reveal customers will play the game to satisfy the criteria to get invited for promo. It is similar why SCB eSaver only invite some but not others etc. I guess such are deemed trade secrets among banks hahaha.
Can de register paynow from Cimb to other bank after done the $100 paynow?Remember to also transact min $100 to your acc via paynow to he eligible
Best wait for voucher come in then de-register lah. Don't give CIMB excuse to disqualify you from the promo. But then they also never say you confirm get it or not despite following the steps so maybe you can. You do already i.e de-register after done and still get the voucher and post here so next time we know can.Can de register paynow from Cimb to other bank after done the $100 paynow?
Thanks for kangtao. Would have totally missed it if I didn't check the inbox. $200 voucher seems like a good deal.App inbox. Other readers share it seem to be targeted promo. Nowadays banks are doing more targeted promo compared to open up to mass public. I suspect they are doing some big data analysis on their customer spending or earning habits to decide push what promo to them.