CIMB FastSaver

yiron

Alamak, I had already paid my income tax in full. Furthermore CIMB says first deduction must be completed by 31 January 2024.

It's like they really don't want me to setup GIRO with them!
Same. Bo bian just do the other two lor.

sohguanh

Thanks for kangtao. Would have totally missed it if I didn't check the inbox. $200 voucher seems like a good deal.

Only troublesome thing is doing the giro for income tax. Don't know if my bank signature will get rejected.
It is taka voucher not ntuc or sheng shiong or giant voucher leh. Grocery voucher more practical so taka voucher don't have won't die lar.

royalmix

It is taka voucher not ntuc or sheng shiong or giant voucher leh. Grocery voucher more practical so taka voucher don't have won't die lar.
It is cold storage voucher, tho more ex than other supermarkets, I won so many taka vouchers and that's how I spend it when got offer and keeping it for so many years and give away as presents ! :ROFLMAO:

I dun have this account, luckily? Forgot, I spend it during cny, mooncake, and other fairs/goodies there!

bumdssa

It is cold storage voucher, tho more ex than other supermarkets, I won so many taka vouchers and that's how I spend it when got offer and keeping it for so many years and give away as presents ! :ROFLMAO:

I dun have this account, luckily? Forgot, I spend it during cny, mooncake, and other fairs/goodies there!
Still not bad la. Can buy things that I would otherwise probably not buy 😂

Imhthc

If I recalled correctly, Taka voucher did not have expiry date when I had them a few years back.

royalmix

Most giveaways are taka vouchers with no expiry date, cos the organisor also want to be able to use it as giveaways forever. What I got are mostly $50 in denominations so diff for me to spend :ROFLMAO:. You hope it is no expiry, not the with expiry one from the shopping centre which u can use at many stores and not restricted to taka dept store and$10 denominations!

compro_1975

Only salary credit through GIRO with transaction description of “INT GIRO SALARY CR” or “INT FAST PAYROLL CR” in your statement will qualify for this Promotion.

Sian.... my civil service job is paying via paynow..... anyway to tell cimb time has changed?

sglandscape

Only salary credit through GIRO with transaction description of “INT GIRO SALARY CR” or “INT FAST PAYROLL CR” in your statement will qualify for this Promotion.

Sian.... my civil service job is paying via paynow..... anyway to tell cimb time has changed?
Think they not so advanced 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.