CIMB FastSaver

bargin

sohguanh

my 3.5% cycle ends, jan 2024.

Cannot start another cycle liao hor? :(
If you got SCB eSaver their public is now at 3.6% compared to Nov 2023 ADB. But it end in Jan 2024 same time as this CIMB fastsaver so wait then. Now if no eSaver can go open one first so in Feb 2024 just nice can put in if they reveal better rates than CIMB fastsaver

1l92041H

If you got SCB eSaver their public is now at 3.6% compared to Nov 2023 ADB. But it end in Jan 2024 same time as this CIMB fastsaver so wait then. Now if no eSaver can go open one first so in Feb 2024 just nice can put in if they reveal better rates than CIMB fastsaver

i don't really like SCB, i blieve they don't value on sunday and PH unlike cimb and maybank etc

sohguanh

i don't really like SCB, i blieve they don't value on sunday and PH unlike cimb and maybank etc
It only affect those who move big sum becuz if it is small sum that 1-2 days interest is really negligible. Since I like to diversify a lot at all times my each investment including put into eSaver are never big to start with. The definition of how big is big or how small is small varies among readers.

I have all those bank accounts you mention so always waiting for better lobang to move around. This is on top of my investment in US stock (minimal), SG stock, SG ETF, mutual fund etc.

everex

Bonus in!

Until when should we keep funds in CIMB to get the 3.5%? Reading TnC, not sure if need to keep by Jan31-2024 or another date.

ekardo

Just to confirm, this is for the extra 1% right? Overseas now cannot check my excel.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.