CIMB FastSaver

sglandscape

they have the query all packages which can't be offed. oh yours is called access list ... weird.
i try install on oppo and they flagged the manufacturer added apps too :s13:

at this rate, they're diving to a sub 3 rating soon
Spend so much money and effort to have a good app, only to have one cmi developer who didn't test across enough phones to ruin the experience

CrashWire

anyone has issue logging into cimb clicks after the latest update? Now the app tells me that it detect app(s) that maybe unsafe to CIMB Clicks, including apps like starhub, kfc, etc :crazy:
Not sure if this is due to my phone being a parallel imported vivo phone, but i had no issues logging in up to a couple of days ago...

Update: once i deleted the app and re-install, and disable the CIMB's app permission to see other installed apps, then i can log in again without the unsafe app block :s22:
I have the same issue with iPhone. :s22:

Have no idea what kind of new security framework the CIMB app team is using, but it really ki siao already.

sglandscape

I have the same issue with iPhone. :s22:

Have no idea what kind of new security framework the CIMB app team is using, but it really ki siao already.
The iPhone does not have third party app store at the moment right? Besides you need a developer account to sign beta test apps too.

whatheheck

I have the same issue with
iPhone
wobble.gif

you updated :s11: what's the error?

can log ios one no issues

sohguanh

CIMB Msia and Maybank Msia only recently has outages similar to our DBS incident previously. Their Bank Negara like our MAS has demanded answers. Not sure is the aftermath to tighten up security etc etc. But is kena their Msia HQ mah why Spore side also kena? Hmmmm

Mickey01

hit the button can use
of course can use. With restricted access as mentioned in the app, how to know what is restricted. What if I have funds and unable to transfer out because the digital token is restricted? Even with browser internet banking, some transactions need the app digital token authorisation. Must try then know their meaning of "restricted access to app" :oops:

Suprememan

Hi, if my understand is correct. If deposit 75k fresh fund.
The overall interest shall be around 2.5% only based on below :

1st 25k$25,000.001.50%$375.00
Next 25k$25,000.002.50%$625.00
Next 25k$25,000.003.50%$875.00
Total$75,000.002.50%$1,875.00

First S$25,000 @ 1.50%
Next S$25,000 @ 2.50%
Next S$25,000 @ 3.50%

wenguang

Hi, if my understand is correct. If deposit 75k fresh fund.
The overall interest shall be around 2.5% only based on below :

1st 25k$25,000.001.50%$375.00
Next 25k$25,000.002.50%$625.00
Next 25k$25,000.003.50%$875.00
Total$75,000.002.50%$1,875.00

First S$25,000 @ 1.50%
Next S$25,000 @ 2.50%
Next S$25,000 @ 3.50%
+ fresh fund additional 0.5%. so it will be 3% for 75k

reflecx

I got the same thing, but my unknown app is Google Services Framework! :cautious:
My FD is maturing this month, dun really want to go down to shenton and make a scene to transfer out.
Are you using some China phone which didn't come with Google Play Store?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.