Can share which is the description you used? I used the first one. Wondering if it’s by batches based on below selection.I also never received
Wah, thx to you & the above 2 other members who went to pester the bank non-stop siareceived too! hurray... got extra fish for tonight's dinner.

Both accepted one. Both I used.Can share which is the description you used? I used the first one. Wondering if it’s by batches based on below selection.
MONTHLY FUNDS TRANSFER - CIMB” or “SI - CIMB”

SI - CIMBCan share which is the description you used? I used the first one. Wondering if it’s by batches based on below selection.
MONTHLY FUNDS TRANSFER - CIMB” or “SI - CIMB”
i followed the T&C exactly, I didn't get the $150, i called CIMB, they say my name is not in the list.Both accepted one. Both I used.
Later 5pm you check again see how
GXGX to everybuttie!![]()
I think the one you mentioned is for the extra 0.5% on first 25k...no leh, i saw the new promo from Jan 2025 to Dec 2025. I will be doing my first SI this month. Huat ahh
If last month "extra interest 0.5%" was credited to your account for your SI transaction, you should qualify for $150 right? anything I miss?i followed the T&C exactly, I didn't get the $150, i called CIMB, they say my name is not in the list.
last week i called, the CSO said i qualify. Today they tell me my name not in the list to get $150. Such banking practices acceptable? sigh... Looks like can't trust CIMB on their promo. Better to put funds in other banks who honor their T&C.
Same havent. Will need to call back again if EOD still no receive.5pm Liao still don't have
same case as me. last week they told me i qualify but today i called they say i am not in the qualified list. VVVV disappointed with this CIMBI also didn’t receive. I just called CIMB and was told I had compiled with all their tnc but he is not sure why I am not inside the qualified list and have to check. V disappointed with them. I called them last week they said will credit on this Mon but now said I am not in qualified list.
Did it difficult to do giro ?thanks to all the people here, i just went in to check and received my $150.
?? tnc stated clearly, just follow the instructions will do.Did it difficult to do giro ?
Haven’t received. Hotline said qualify but don’t know why didn’t receive. They were late on the bonus interest previously and now $150 not credited. Going to withdraw all fund from CIMBAnyone else still haven't received like me?