Circles.Life Discussion Thread

AMD_Duron

Circles.Life’s parent company, Circles Global, announced it was considering selling its MVNO operations in other countries, though no final decisions have been made.
This statement is old news in 2024, not recent leh. are they still mulling to sell?

uncle_josh

Why they sue ah
CL : I seek to rectify the 2019 contract

M1 : I don't want

CL : Under there Framework for the Wholesale of Mobile Services issued by IMDA, you are not acting in good faith

M1 : There is no merit

CL : Then I sue you lor.

M1 : Then I will defend vigorously.

Off Thread :
DBS : Circles.Life is the single largest virtual telco on M1’s network, contributing up to 80 per cent of M1’s net profit, and between 15 per cent and 25 per cent of M1’s service revenue.

shawniiex

Hi can anyone help to see if within their circles life app, does it show any free trial for 1 month for activating the multi sim function. Can please help to take a screenshot thank you!

edocmv

Hi can anyone help to see if within their circles life app, does it show any free trial for 1 month for activating the multi sim function. Can please help to take a screenshot thank you!

Screenshot-2025-10-18-13-39-17-094-com-circles-selfcare.jpg

mr_beanz

Circles.Life Network & AI Plan Review Thread (5G/4G MRT, General, and AI Plan)

Hi all,

Thinking of signing up to a Circles.Life plan from Vivifi, but I’d appreciate some real-world feedback from current users before making the leap.

Specifically, I'm looking for reviews on two key areas: Network Performance and the New AI Plan/Perks.

https://www.circles.life/sg/circlesai/?utm_source=fb&utm_medium=paid&utm_campaign=fb_circlesai_conversion_091025&utm_content=circlesai_student_conv_091025 Facebook_Mobile_Feed&utm_term=student_conv_static_101025&fbclid=Iwb21leANemA9leHRuA2FlbQEwAGFkaWQAAAZOxPQqrAEejW-bAjFCWnAiT66nda4K8n-jH0SZDYBGw80b9TXrHBxBEiwCFqWOYh6kHa4_aem_5gZ9ZPSlifrt2Z56JfCtDg&utm_id=6933979915188

1. Circles.Life 5G & 4G Network Performance 📶​

Since Circles.Life uses the M1 network, I'm curious about the actual user experience, especially in challenging environments.
  • Underground MRT Tunnels/Stations:
    • For those who commute regularly, how is the 4G and 5G signal reliability and speed inside the trains (tunnels) and on the platforms?
    • Any specific MRT lines (NSL, EWL, NEL, CCL, DTL, TEL) where the service is notably good or bad?
  • General Island-Wide Coverage:
    • In general, what's your experience with 4G and 5G consistency in high-density areas (CBD, large malls) and residential areas (HDB, condos)?
    • Have you noticed any improvement or deterioration in network stability in the past 6-12 months?

2. Circles.Life AI Plan / CirclesAI Experience 🤖​

Circles.Life has been promoting its AI-enabled plans (with access to models like OpenAI's GPT-4o). I use the free version of different AI agents on a daily basis on both personal and work level. I’d like to hear from users who have the "CirclesAI" feature.

• Value and Usage
    • Do you find the premium AI access (like GPT-4o) a valuable perk, or is free access to models like ChatGPT/Gemini sufficient?
    • Are there any limitations, rate limits, or noticeable performance issues with the in-app AI?
Appreciate any and all feedback! Please mention if you are on a 4G or 5G plan when you reply. Thanks in advance! 🙏

AMD_Duron

Anyone using CL 1TB 4G plan with a good 4G router to recommend? Thinking to connect this to my current fibre router as backup.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.