henghengonedragon
Mods please ban this guy for fake informations.one rong move can bcum castration
Ts nv do durin p6 ?
Ask the hospital to send dino or lao aunty for you.Ouch imagine chio poly xmm intern nurse come to wash your wound. Suddenly, you mari kita and all stitches break open!! Ouch!
Not even close lolone rong move can bcum castration
Mods please ban this guy for fake informations.![]()
Not even close lol
Literally different part of the bodydont imagine things , ish only 5cm margin or error
chiu tink chiur dongle 1m long ?
Errr....no. Low GK spotted.another circumsiz-ed nana spotted
Errr....no.
Roll back the “cover” tight leh
how old are you? i had the same condition when young and thought of the same thing once. but it gradually loosen more esp when you get more frequently involved in that deed. perhaps give it some more time?
i thought only a class have xmm?Ouch imagine chio poly xmm intern nurse come to wash your wound. Suddenly, you mari kita and all stitches break open!! Ouch!
Wow like this?not that bad lah...did late 20s.
not that painful lah.
day surgery, mc then go work
but 1 or 2 nights after surgery my kkj marikita
and the stitches broke
thankfully ok no problem can feel good can pew pew