Circumcision..

henghengonedragon

omg...jialat...

"According to the report, the boy who was sent to Hospital Kuala Lumpur (HKL) to reattach the severed part, but doctors failed and were forced to amputate the remaining member as it had blackened."
It was reported the family clinic has been operating for 15 years and the doctor, who was a graduate of the University of Karachi, Pakistan, has 21 years of experience.

lifezard

35 leh, you dont feel pain when you do the deed without protection?

Wow, thought you are teens or early 20s.

My 1st exps, I never pull back at all, coz if pull back the skin will strangle my kkj when hard 😅 (with helmet because was with cheekons)

At some point it sort of loosened up bit by bit umtil it no longer felt painful (took a while, skin had to roll back anyway as it could no longer cover head anyway), think was around late 20s. If you already in 30s probably should go for the procedure indeed.

mixmasternrv1

35 leh, you dont feel pain when you do the deed without protection?
It depends on condition. Steroid creams will help loosen but are not guaranteed. Circumcision under general anesthetic is done in Public Hospitals. Private urologists often do the procedure under local anesthetic. The pain is managed. Different methods too the Shang device is used widely by private clinics. Public hospitals and experienced urologists prefer scalpel/surgical scissors to cut away the foreskin and seal with sutures (micro ones better). Know so much as I too developed phimosis - impacts sex life. Scheduled for circumcision with micro sutures soon. At 35 U easily have another 30 years of active bed activity 😜 Best U prep for that and use the best $$$ can buy - dun skimp on the cost. I chose a private urologist with a great track record and one who knows how an adult circumcision should be done and also looks to fulfil a pleasing aesthetic.

Ev0d3vil

It depends on condition. Steroid creams will help loosen but are not guaranteed. Circumcision under general anesthetic is done in Public Hospitals. Private urologists often do the procedure under local anesthetic. The pain is managed. Different methods too the Shang device is used widely by private clinics. Public hospitals and experienced urologists prefer scalpel/surgical scissors to cut away the foreskin and seal with sutures (micro ones better). Know so much as I too developed phimosis - impacts sex life. Scheduled for circumcision with micro sutures soon. At 35 U easily have another 30 years of active bed activity 😜 Best U prep for that and use the best $$$ can buy - dun skimp on the cost. I chose a private urologist with a great track record and one who knows how an adult circumcision should be done and also looks to fulfil a pleasing aesthetic.

With helmet I still ok, cant imagine without helmet and all the friction..

TechnoPunk

i did it when i was in my late 20s, which was more than 10 years ago so no laser.

unfortunately, when resting after surgery i had the urge to pee. then the stitch broke and doc had to use LA on there and restitch. it was super painful.

then next few days i had to attend uni classes, suddenly part of an area bleeding but lucky my underwear caught most of the blood.

articland05

i did it when i was in my late 20s, which was more than 10 years ago so no laser.

unfortunately, when resting after surgery i had the urge to pee. then the stitch broke and doc had to use LA on there and restitch. it was super painful.

then next few days i had to attend uni classes, suddenly part of an area bleeding but lucky my underwear caught most of the blood.
reading this make my kkj feel pain

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.