cosmothecat
Mid valley south key mall much better
Once(last year) i went to KSL, really regret.. crowded like fiak.. grab like really spiked up rates..
Decided not to go anymore
Not sure how is it now
prefer aeon tebrau , the supermarket more stuff to shop
then i like to go mt austin for makan , all nearby only
You need a car to shop seriously in such places.
It's all about shopping and eating.If you want to travel around while staying in Johor, KSL is a great base for a staycation because it's super convenient. For shopping, Mid Valley is the place to go, but it’s not as convenient as KSL if you’re just staying nearby. If you only have a few hours in Johor Bahru, City Square is good for a quick visit.
still crowded especially Lotus & Watson (level 1)~ there's another Watson at basement, that one only few people but sinkies like to join in the crowd, more crowd means better~
Giant oso budget pricingKSL Lotus price generally cheaper than Aeon, Mercato, Village Grocer. And so goes the crowd
Nearest cinema is now at R&F. Now R&F become some kind of lifestyle mall leCitysquare now bo cinema and k![]()