endlssorrow
Arch-Supremacy Member
- Joined
- Apr 11, 2007
- Messages
- 11,061
- Reaction score
- 849
1) how come when I select clear last hour, there is still some left over like 1 or 2 history url?
2) by default, history will keep for one month only?
2) by default, history will keep for one month only?

