Climate Vouchers can buy washing machine?

titusilvering

My this Samsung alao like that lor. During spinning the washing machine will jump around. Maybe I should try GE washing machine? But GE very big.
Topload or front load?

Now topload all very small size even for 10kg. Really buy Panasonic. You won't regret. My home now all transitioning into Panasonic only

titusilvering

Any idea Panasonic last how many years if wash 3-4 times weekly?

My old LG lasted 12 years.
I wash daily and load always 10kg. Already exceeded warranty

I use techno samsung lg before also.

Samsung is cfm spoil immediately after warranty. The water inlet will fail first. Then the machine will noisy during spinning.

Techno and lg lasted longer maybe 5. I think the rotor spinning the load spoil. I diy fixed it myself but can't last.

And you can't compare last time build than current build.

My recommendations is buy cheap and big load and small size now and use only brands that really have good reputation

titusilvering

How many years leow?
About 3 years bah. No warranty liao lah. I am most satisfied with Panasonic because my fans my fridge my heater all Panasonic use long time that's why when i buy the washing machine I saw have Panasonic i faster hoot.

You know all the brands they will say what 1 2 3 years for parts and 5 to 10 years for motor.

Rubbish lah. The motor seldom spoil for all in real. It's the other parts spoil then can't use and must repair

Itsthatguy

About 3 years bah. No warranty liao lah.

You know all the brands they will say what 1 2 3 years for parts and 5 to 10 years for motor.

Rubbish lah. The motor seldom spoil for all in real. It's the other parts spoil then can't use and must repair

Yah. solenoid switch overheated n kaput :(

titusilvering

Yah. solenoid switch overheated n kaput :(
Actually can repair yourself mostly.

Samsung most common is the water inlet regulator pai. Buy online only 20 to 30 nia. But use 6 months maybe cuz also duno they kaput from where to refurbished or no QC see heng suay.

My old Samsung still sitting there i never repair cuz lazy. I keep it for emergency lah in case need it. Cuz wash can tumble can just the water inlet now keep flowing water no stop. It could be the water level sensor tubing jam or what lah i lazy to fix. If really use is same like manual input water lor

Then its bulky more than my new Panasonic. Same load 10kg.

Actually if the washing machine can use 5 to 7 years i am ok cuz i use daily mah. Somemore daily is can be wash 2 times a day also have depends lah

titusilvering

Samsung this one mostly problematic immediately after warranty.

You buy yourself can fix but you duno when will spoil again. Then even if you manage to fix this problem. Next problem will come and you Need fix again.

Itsthatguy

Actually can repair yourself mostly.

Samsung most common is the water inlet regulator pai. Buy online only 20 to 30 nia. But use 6 months maybe cuz also duno they kaput from where to refurbished or no QC see heng suay.

My old Samsung still sitting there i never repair cuz lazy. I keep it for emergency lah in case need it. Cuz wash can tumble can just the water inlet now keep flowing water no stop. It could be the water level sensor tubing jam or what lah i lazy to fix. If really use is same like manual input water lor

Then its bulky more than my new Panasonic. Same load 10kg.

Actually if the washing machine can use 5 to 7 years i am ok cuz i use daily mah. Somemore daily is can be wash 2 times a day also have depends lah

Mine old model, difficult to get the whole spare parts assembly.:(

I also get two fridge, one for backup.

Yowe55 mini

Dear all,

Where can I use CDC and Climate vouchers for air conditioner purchase?

Please share.

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.

titusilvering

Dear all,

Where can I use CDC and Climate vouchers for air conditioner purchase?

Please share.

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.
Ntuc lor maybe giant too but must big big mega store

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.