Closing VTLs now will not stop spread of Omicron: Covid taskforce

xLupDup

Talk cock lol.. back when sg first outbreak with covid, international air travel was stopped and cases were controlled.

Open abit then delta broke through sg defenses then had to semi lockdown again.

giphy.gif

ctdpong1

No worries, let other countries close the VTLs once we are out of control.

Mechafanboy

MTF = ministers throw face...

Better cum clean... Sinkies can handle the truth, it's the ministers who can't.

ProLogic

Tiagong the real agenda was never to stop the spread of the virus, but to spread the vaccine.:o

drugs-essendon.gif

straweffigy

When your house on fire due to kitchen stove
Then your folks busy putting out the fire

You ask them, eh why not turn off the gas supply first then put out the fire?

Folks: That’s not gg to help

ShinnAsuka

In before "Mask up and safe distancing will not stop omicron from spreading"

So why still restrict to group of 5pax? Why still got SDA?

ponpokku

and who cares? other countries will still close their doors on sg. esp the more dev-ed ones.
taskforce ownself talk ownself songz niah.
say b4 liao, ppl look at the infection numbers, they dun care low death or booster or wadever shyte white dogs trying to spin.

fire

Team obvious… already allow it in, take root and spread.. how to stop? bunch of idiots 🤣

Ghostpel

and who cares? other countries will still close their doors on sg. esp the more dev-ed ones.
taskforce ownself talk ownself songz niah.
say b4 liao, ppl look at the infection numbers, they dun care low death or booster or wadever shyte white dogs trying to spin.
US already reclassified SG as one of the highest risk countries, and advised its citizens against coming to SG.

My company in-person meeting with our US counterparts already postponed till further notice.

BigMonkey

when the pipe got a leak, do you stop the leak or you open your legs wider?

Ohayo!

to them

its only few hundreds of lives lost

to others

its a tresured, loved family member

rachdanon

You already let in purposely now what you talking about closing at this late stage? Everyone knows closing now will not stop, but It will slow it.

eclipsemints

******* bunch of useless bozos.

Ownself insisted on creating the problem, now tell us can't solve the problem.
GDP increasing while we were closed, open for what? :(

This is beyond backside itchy, this is CANCER. :(
open so that changi airport won't become white elephant lor.

avviicc

Opening the VTL WILL INCREASE THE SPREAD

Is like U go gambling.. u already lost $10k.. stopping the gambling will not stop ur loss already, so continue to gamble until u lose $1 million(increase the spread until 15000 cases daily then they happy)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.