psyger-zero
Hero then why get caned?He ish a hero Bro rainygrainy!!!![]()
Yeah girls visiting bmtc as part of edu tour just need to go "oh that leecruit looked my way" and the sergeants will shout"Chao leecruits dare to beo girls in camp, whole lot knock it down!!!" Pump pump pump while the girls smirking to themselves.Girls are jin scary Bro NeonX!![]()
Power lah Bro Ayumix6!!!
Because he ish sacrificing himself for all of us Bro psyger-zero!!!Hero then why get caned?
Powerful right Bro lifeisinforashock!!!26yo deflower a 13yo
Chiu also bus otaku Bro li9ht5peed?the latest buses are more comfortable than taxis, phvs or alphards. you can even charge your phone. there's a usb port next to every seat upstairs and downstairs. it's the reason why i sometimes take buses when not in a rush
Life ish so unfair Bro psyger-zero!!!Yeah girls visiting bmtc as part of edu tour just need to go "oh that leecruit looked my way" and the sergeants will shout"Chao leecruits dare to beo girls in camp,while lot knock it down!!!" Pump pump pump while the girls smirking to themselves.
I use polymerisation on 10 chio bu,become 1 chio bus?chio bus?![]()
Leegret sex?Because she regret liao Bro Joseph12!!!![]()
That ish very true Bro psyger-zero!!!Leegret sex?
Wah this comment jialatDrive bus till sian so need to drive a bu.![]()
Powerful right Bro lifeisinforashock!!!![]()
Do chiu think some girls might fake it even though no one beoing them,cos they get a high from seeing boys kena tekan because of them,n they know the sergeants won't bother to check whether they tell the truth,cos they themselves want a reason to tekan Chao leecruits too?Life ish so unfair Bro psyger-zero!!!![]()
i not so expert until can be called otaku. it's just that i find the newest buses to be quite stunning, comfortable and high tech. far better than rolls royceChiu also bus otaku Bro li9ht5peed?![]()
I think cos IF victim was 15 yrs oldwhy ian fang no kena the cane??and wtf is a bus enthusiast??
ian fang girl was 17
this girl is 13
maybe that's why?