CNA - Bus driver who dated ‘bus enthusiast’, 13, gets jail and caning for statutory rape

Jude Raphael

But the law ish outdated liao Bro kyang69!!! :(

Why 13 year old cannot piak piak Bro kyang69? :(
Erm, okie, why don't you try to imagine this for a while? Your daughter is 13 years old (Secondary 1 student) and she sleeps around with any one whom she thought was her boyfriend. 来者不拒。How would you feel as a dad?

1. Glad that she has matured so quickly and has the capacity to fully comprehend her actions as a 13 year old.
2. Glad that the boys all had a chance to exploit a 13 year old due to her youthfulness.
3. Like a fool for thinking that 13 years is a right age for sleeping around and the law is outdated for not allowing young children to be sexually exploited.

Jude Raphael

As long as ish willing, no problem with moi de Bro Jude Raphael!!! :(

Moi also want to sleep with other people's daughters!!! :(
Going by this theory of being a "willing" party, you would be equally fine if your 5 year old were to say "YES" to another man to carry out an intimate act?

Oh great. May I assume the first word that you would teach your kid would be "YES"?

Encouragesome1

why ian fang no kena the cane
Hmm cos girl age. The law penalised the more “wiser” / stronger positioned party for crimes where underaged ppl or mentally challenged or less knowledgeable and place the onus on the older human much more despite maybe both r the cases it seemed girl was agreeable to do whatever that was done .. but she still a kid at 13 yo
?? :( and wtf is a bus enthusiast??
Enthusiasts mean super passionate about something. So she super passionate and interested in buses lor

Encouragesome1

Erm, okie, why don't you try to imagine this for a while? Your daughter is 13 years old (Secondary 1 student) and she sleeps around with any one whom she thought was her boyfriend. 来者不拒。How would you feel as a dad?

1. Glad that she has matured so quickly and has the capacity to fully comprehend her actions as a 13 year old.
2. Glad that the boys all had a chance to exploit a 13 year old due to her youthfulness.
3. Like a fool for thinking that 13 years is a right age for sleeping around and the law is outdated for not allowing young children to be sexually exploited.
If u ask a mah, I feel 21 yo might be fit enough for bringing new life to this world so… if my opinion and I make the law I will say 20.9999 y old illegal for anyone to have any sexual relationships w them

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.