CNA - Former Wah!Banana actor guilty of raping woman he met on Tinder

harky

Find it hard to believe handsome AMDK needs to resort to lape in SG

Last time I used a fake AMDK pic on Tinder, my match rates went up exponentially by 3000%... I just send 1 word msg, the girl will immed spam me walls of text and ask if I free to go for drinks, she knows of some famous bars, she will pick up the tab etc
My friend once say..

Those come AngMO who come SG work are those not doing good at own country.

Joseph12

I would like to check with all the edmw expert here

(1) will it help if he has a more powerful defence lawyer? Got few doubts like why charbo don’t go 24 hour MacDonald or somewhere else? If guy invite a lady home, quite high change want to ram the char bo right? Strange to say go home talk about script. Lol
(2) if he hired an expert in Gynaecology, machiam another amdk with a “professor” or “emeritus professor” title, perhaps he may cast doubt? Today even some season mamasan get rammed by ang mo also knocked out mah. Don’t say young girl

Expert how?
No
No

Joseph12

My friend once say..

Those come AngMO who come SG work are those not doing good at own country.
Uhhhhh....
You see how the Singapore women throw themselves at the whites, well there's your answer

Joseph12

The woman even followed him back to his residence... to "work on her scripts"...?

Weird lor. Also mentioned he kissed her on her lips... if she don't want she would have pushed him away or left right...

Screamed? So the xxx was painful she felt being "raped" then?
Cos If you go strictly by the law and she signified her non consent and he knows and still proceeded , it's rape

But then .... why in other countries even when prosecution proceeded with case and no jury trials , do such cases not result in convictions?
Hmmmm. Why indeed

Linguist

Cos If you go strictly by the law and she signified her non consent and he knows and still proceeded , it's rape

But then .... why in other countries even when prosecution proceeded with case and no jury trials , do such cases not result in convictions?
Hmmmm. Why indeed
But didnt some women... say no but actually want yes...?

Then sometimes when they said no and the guy deem it as no then after that they angry...

End of the day, got scream or never scream only the 2 of them know... if its "rape" she would have put up a fight with the guy and the guy would have suffered injuries? If still lie there like "dead fish" and let the guy do whatever he is doing.........

Geminiboy

Good comeuppance. This guy will break and cry like a baby in jail.

cyke69sg

Safer to have a consent form ready. Sign and witnessed by a 3rd party also before proceeding.

mirukuboi

Oh this guy last time used to see his tiktoks quite funny but why rape siah

Tayliatorhard

Uhhhhh....
You see how the Singapore women throw themselves at the whites, well there's your answer
This one is lup sap moh, not the real amdk.

Nowadays inflation high, angmoh also become counterfeits liao, from Ukraine, Russia etc.

Not longer the bona fide DK like last time.

ridiculous?

CSZP8QO.jpeg

N4E.SI

She also did not feel encouraged about making a police report after reading articles about low conviction rates for sexual assault.

On March 21, High Court judge Pang Khang Chau found the woman to be an unusually convincing witness who gave a detailed and textured account that was internally and externally consistent.

This itself is super unconvincing. SG has low conviction rates for sexual assault??

SG is prob the only place where a woman can go to a man's house voluntarily, sit on his bed, do xxx, and then go home, and 3 days later report lape and the court will still find her convincing & reliable :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Anything which a female does in SG is always 100% truth beyond reasonable doubts and guys are always deemed guilty

curahee

I believe he try many times, most gal willing to let him rape since he amdk. But his luck will run out one day and that's what happens now to him.

tian_yibang

Since he army trained, think Pootin will be more than happy to enlist him fight UKR

Might even direct offer/make him high-ranking occifer to teach their soldiers of our SAF training tactics which in turn been trained by the IDF

:oops::oops:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.