CNA - Singaporean woman killed in Spain: Prosecution asks court to charge suspect with murder

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

testart

In my 2023 expenditures report thread, Moonraiser shared his monthly expenditure is very high due to heavy commitment

sinkiedk

I remember he mentioned that he had two teenage children, went to his JB house often, worked in a manufacturing plant as a manager and did part-time property rentals and sales. But we will never know the real person.
Ah Mitch never worked in a manufacturing plant though :(

testart

He said he made 100k a year from being part-time property agent alone, and his own salary is even higher. He's a true blue $20k edmwer if it's true :o

yes, I remember MR mentioned. I can’t remember is it part time work?

Money no have

Not really. That girl not my cup of tea. I like sweet looking zharbors. All my exes look like some type of cute animals. My wife has sexy 狐狸眼.
Anyways my chest bigger

Also I like gurls with wider hips and a thicker ass 🍑.
I'm a ass over every part type of man.
Erm… isnt he describing the victim?

li9ht5peed

he likes to boast about his earnings but it made no sense because he doesn't drive & is always eating in johor. and not once he showed us photos of himself under an oil palm tree lol

henghengonedragon

yao siu lah
1-3 stabs oledi fatal

don’t say 30 stabs.
more likely he has some anger management issue

stab the victim like sio bak :(
She was a little big size and hence a little more difficult to hit the fatal points? Or to make sure she died faster with that many stabs?

RadioAddict

MR pm before and showed me his dividends income is 233K every few months on top his jobs and other sidelines. You ask me real or not I cannot say but it’s either a he’s a real life muscle man millionaire or a damm boliao person who goes extra effort to spin lies about himself.

Money no have

MR pm before and showed me his dividends income is 233K every few months on top his jobs and other sidelines. You ask me real or not I cannot say but it’s either a he’s a real life muscle man millionaire or a damm boliao person who goes extra effort to spin lies about himself.
Dividend 233k means portfolio how much sia??? $100m fund?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.