Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
original CCTV video got show date and time was 12 July 2024 at 1.11am
to be brandishing weapons, need to be at least a 20mil haul hahaShould be a big haul for them. Good job deserve a big bonus
so much white powder… someone going to the gallows
They ish CNB officers....CNB officers' identity are largely kept in secret because of those violent drug cartels in overseas...Mata also scare wait kena recognised?
CCTV date time may not show actual date , timeoriginal CCTV video got show date and time was 12 July 2024 at 1.11am
article say different date and place. none of the previous article in July mentioned Yishun
The news release is for residential estate leh....
CCTV date time may not show actual dateoriginal CCTV video got show date and time was 12 July 2024 at 1.11am
article say different date and place. none of the previous article in July mentioned Yishun
https://www.sgpbusiness.com/company/Jz-Cycle11 Yishun Industrial Street 1,
Hang 3000 times also not enuff.

Field officers.... or under cover copswhy they have to wear masks and face covering helmets?
Not govt?
Undercover Operatives lah.why they have to wear masks and face covering helmets?
Not govt?
prob cause on the same cctv it was named as JZ Cycle below date and time.IG comment stated "unverified info, ppl says it's yishun"???
Run to where? You can outrun Mata also likely to get traced later. They blur blur, later still can act blur. Get charged also likely to get lower sentence. You run they will say you know you are guilty and add on another offence of running.Lol the 2 aunties not street smart to sit around.
if is me, I jitao run first talk later