Cnergy petrol price came down!!!

coyote

Our forum always filled with negativity with members posting mostly negative news. Let's try to be different and spread some good news.πŸ™

Cnergy 95 came down from $2.58/litre to $2.50/litre!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

By the way, it has a cafeteria supplying mixed vegetables rice and likely free parking within the compound.

Ironside

bo liao.
u drive there , all the savings already spent on fuel to reach there.
not to mention the time wasted .
that is ok. I never use that service because have to buy their card. if they allow using credit card I will drive there to pump.

hachi

Ya I seriously don't understand... Spc 95 @ $3.42, with everyday card. 29% stacked up and pump $80 got $5 off... Should be cheaper than this? Right?

If base on $80, I anyhow counted. 2.27 per litre for spc 95.

Philipkee

Ya I seriously don't understand... Spc 95 @ $3.42, with everyday card. 29% stacked up and pump $80 got $5 off... Should be cheaper than this? Right?

Lots of people don’t see this

they just see SPC $3.42 and Cnergy $$2.5 and make judgement liao

coyote

I asked Esso, they said don't have 23% discount. Only 16% discount plus the occasional $4 or $5 discount over $70 spent. Why Esso, as others said, pump at your nearest petrol kiosk, driving far will negate the discount.

Philipkee

Or many drivers don't have 30k a year to qualify for cc? PHV drivers aside.
Then I hope the cars were rented or ASKs cos it’s crazy to own a car if u don’t even have $30k a year

coyote

Credit card. Normally there is a qualifying annual salary to get a credit card

Oh I see... That ts is also quite funny. If the driver can qualify to buy a car, why won't he qualify for a credit card? Doesn't make sense.

SecretAgent

It is always way easier for me to earn that $0.08 per liter(maybe 50l) than to take note of such insignificant matters! :ROFLMAO:

coyote

bo liao.
u drive there , all the savings already spent on fuel to reach there.
not to mention the time wasted .

It's near to my house so it's not bo liao. Too bad, it's not near your house.

Ironside

$2.5/L for 95 is very cheap. SPC after 15%discount around $3.

hachi

Spc near my place 24% with cc stacked 29%

Can Or Not

Now diesel is so much more expensive than petrol! πŸ˜‚ what the…

Philipkee

$2.5/L for 95 is very cheap. SPC after 15%discount around $3.
No lei but I need to check again cos I usually offset my POSB everyday points
also. I get points for using the credit card and paying bills and I convert them to dollars for further petrol discounts

Ironside

No lei but I need to check again cos I usually offset my POSB everyday points
also. I get points for using the credit card and paying bills and I convert them to dollars for further petrol discounts
if you use that card a bit more discount.

Philipkee

Oh I see... That ts is also quite funny. If the driver can qualify to buy a car, why won't he qualify for a credit card? Doesn't make sense.
Could be rented car or took a heavy loan to get the car- could be second hand car or COE car also not necessarily new

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.