jq75

I rather look for pictures with 一二 and 布布
images

vee4044

u ask her what she thinks abt us kissing leh, from the looks of it i think she enjoyed it as much as i did 🤭
Mai hai wa hor..... :ROFLMAO: :p I still have not dinner with her leh...or U want to replace her. :LOL: :love:

Kaylin

Mai hai wa hor..... :ROFLMAO: :p I still have not dinner with her leh...or U want to replace her. :LOL: :love:
pls, u ask her la. just casually bring up say "hey how was the kiss with kaylin?" then if she angwee then u drop the subject lo 😝

vee4044

pls, u ask her la. just casually bring up say "hey how was the kiss with kaylin?" then if she angwee then u drop the subject lo 😝
U seriously want her skin me in live..... :ROFLMAO: :p

I think she will spot the vid.... When she ask me Ky...ma. What U want me to say. Three Persons KY. :p

Kaylin

U seriously want her skin me in live..... :ROFLMAO: :p

I think she will spot the vid.... When she ask me Ky...ma. What U want me to say. Three Persons KY. :p
u just tell her u lub her deep deep forever lor 😛 then 3 person kym 😛

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.