COE going downhill.

oddeye82

cat a down 2.3k
cat b down 6k
cat e down 5.5k

nxt round sure got technical rebound.. but hope it will be a downward trend

Better keep going lower and lower so I can trade my my old car and get new one either in 2016 or 2017....

deathbait

pls la, coe will never decrease, just like our population.

available land won't increase while population increase. all fighting for the pie, you say coe will go up or down.

all these are just facade, like those yearly gst package.. mai kum gong lei sinkies

It's almost like you possess neither the ability to remember past events nor the ability to do basic research before making sweeping statements.

Beh-Hawk

because ginna pi spotted. only ginna dunno what it's like during the 97 Asian crisis

s4vtec

Loan quantum is different between the two cars.
Loan quantum is the same, both need 40%-50% downpayment depending on omv. The used car can loan 4 years while new loan 5 years

Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT

retro2nite

any experts who successfully self-bid coe?

if i do self-bid and got my coe, will it still be considered as part of the car loan?

onegoal

COE only drop a bit. Don't understand why people so silly. Just because news say many people flock to showroom buy car. Everyone starts to say car is cheap now.

Sent from . using GAGT

whatmeworry

Yes part of car loan possible.
You will only pay the $10,000 deposit fee upfront at time of bidding success.

The remaining cost of the COE will only be paid at day when you register your car with that COE.

any experts who successfully self-bid coe?

if i do self-bid and got my coe, will it still be considered as part of the car loan?

onegoal

5 hours to closing. Newspaper said a lot of people rush to showroom to book new cars. This round will it be higher?

If results is $1, will you vote for our transport minister?

Sent from . using GAGT

Leave No Men Behind

gut feeling... chao chao 5k down... quote moi first....
2nd hand salesman say recently beli slow.... many loot new liao...
for moi, cannot afford new huan...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.