130kg / 1.6
BSG…. cannot be la…. if true, you need to lose weight lei…..
130kg / 1.6
Can sic contact?From my china town seller.
BSG can you give me one of your cheapest or dun want rolex?![]()
i go there buy pokka green tea can consider high ses also?
people park complex 2nd floor near bridgeCan sic contact?
What are you wearing now?u come to asia sq now
i give u what i wearing now

how much like this?at least must be this brand of green tea lah
i need abt 20mins to get there? can wait bo? lolu come to asia sq now
i give u what i wearing now
how much like this?
i need abt 20mins to get there? can wait bo? lol
u see broadway > me issit?u not braodwalk ley
u see broadway > me issit?
u like this good meh?
i also wan lehHe asks me what.
I just responses to him
i also wan leh
can sell one cheap cheap to me or not? i can call u godpa also
wah piang, u need so many watches to tell u time of one place?U no need rahs.
Got wife got chewrens to tell u the time
I ish stay alones so need the watch to tell me the time
wah piang, u need so many watches to tell u time of one place?
or u set every watch to a different country? lol