风云 comic jin satki

Mystyque

Both were frozen and yes, both came back. But most of their loved ones died in the end. The character with the best ending turned out to be 破军. I think it reached a point in the 3rd series where the author created so many characters that he was unable to trace their growth and many became calefare. By then it also suffered from the "Dragon Ball Z effect" whereby the power levels really went all over the place one.

I gave up reading around there.

人造人16 号

until now i still have not read the last chapter...

It wasnt released on comics, only the draft version was released.

So in the end i didnt read it

https://www.dm5.cn/m182624/

Last chapter draft. KNN never release the actual version, so i donno the ending even after so many years

人造人16 号

Actually most of the online comic sites with HK comics are gone liao. What's left the quality of what's uploaded is terrible. If you have a good site with clear HK comics, pls share with me.

https://www.dm5.cn/

i used this site last time to read HK comics. But very long never read liao, not sure if they still have all the latest comics

heroking

chapter 2 is the best
hua kong fought di shi tian and badly injured him
i cannot understand he never eat the dragon ball still can so power meh?

FD Trinitron

I watched this last week for 1hr, then off PC went to sleep but forgotten to bookmark, glad this thread got the link. 👍

ctan84

chapter 2 is the best
hua kong fought di shi tian and badly injured him
i cannot understand he never eat the dragon ball still can so power meh?
Coz 1) huai kong gf died, so anger pushed him over the limits and 2) he pretty much mastered 炼铁手 which was a very powerful set of moves. So put 1 & 1 together, sure can put up a good fight against di shi tian.

ctan84

until now i still have not read the last chapter...

It wasnt released on comics, only the draft version was released.

So in the end i didnt read it

https://www.dm5.cn/m182624/

Last chapter draft. KNN never release the actual version, so i donno the ending even after so many years
There's no "actual version". The physical printed version was really the draft version loh. You fill in the blanks yourself on the dialogue.

congster2

7 hours watch till chiu laosai
:s34:

My favorite. I also don't have the complete set of physical books... knn. 3rd arc had a lot of potential, even new 剑圣with 剑廿三 etc then I duno what happened.

人造人16 号

There's no "actual version". The physical printed version was really the draft version loh. You fill in the blanks yourself on the dialogue.

they held an exhibition with the full colours and dialog of the last chapter IIRC

that was the completed version

but they dont wanna print it out in comic form.

bombshell

Once they go to the simi dragon spine thing i dun follow liao.

FD Trinitron

The sot asks me to download apk
I used to go this site to view HK comics few yrs ago, I'm using PC browser, no need to download apk.
But too bad the site no longer update new comics, luckily I still managed to find and continue reading xlhm

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.