commandos reservist only 5 high key?

Phyber

Even if its really 5 High-Keys only, you think you wanna join them meh?
Knn, their 1 high-key is like maybe the xiongness of normal 3 high-keys most probably.

For them, going back to ICT is like machiam going back BMT training sia.

Even if its really 5 High-Keys only, you think you wanna join them meh?
Knn, their 1 high-key is like maybe the xiongness of normal 3 high-keys most probably.

For them, going back to ICT is like machiam going back BMT training sia.

I though ict is relax bo la sa?

FT PRIDE

it would be fair for everyone to go through 10 years of reservist.

Jay Bee

it would be fair if everyone goes parachuting and march 72km.

i think most people wun mind, but not given the chance.....

moi corlicks(cdo) MR at 30, 31, 34(pes E)......

actually.... not really that fit what..... just smaller in size then the regular edmwer buibui uncke rike moi :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.