Confession from Peasant Broadwalk

Broadwalk

still the same smiley, u should huat alot from the recent property boom right
I think you must mistaken me for somebody. :o My only asset is Teban HDB flat now. :o
But I do want to buy private condo and I sought sincere and honest opinions and views from fellow members here. :o It seems majority views are suggesting me to drop the idea given my financial status. :o

cet87

I was a senior bank officer with a local bank and was terminated in 2017. :o Went jobless until 2019 when I started my journey as a Professional Taxi driver. :o Covid has throw another spanner to my transformation and I was transiting to the Security officer but was short-lived due to the MMTF and MOH vaccination requirement. :o

Today, I am transforming myself again setting my path into the property RES course. :o Hope it will be better for me. :o

For the HDB flat, I used up all my CPF OA and past savings I had from my job in the bank. :o After paying off I am left with nothing, cashless and strap. :o
WlwLGlQ.jpg

fishbuff

ts is iron teeth.. just get jab and be off with his cab driving. but nooooo, ts is too subborn to be socially responsible.

Broadwalk

Cum edmw tcss, no need 2 b sooo serious lah:cool:
I think I have responsibility to clear the lies and mess I created unintentionally. :o
I want to set the record straight and right. :o

I seek all members to be align with my true identity and situation. :o

beer4105

ts is iron teeth.. just get jab and be off with his cab driving. but nooooo, ts is too subborn to be socially responsible.

he say only la… maybe irl he jabbed Pfizer plus Moderna plus sinovac plus sinopharm gao gao

Broadwalk

I ain't stubborn but I have my own belief in vaccination definition. :o I stood by my decision and will be responsible for my own act. :o

cet87

I think I have responsibility to clear the lies and mess I created unintentionally. :o
I want to set the record straight and right. :o

I seek all members to be align with my true identity and situation. :o
WlwLGlQ.jpg

how you cleared this air?

Perisher

being a regular on edmw, your WOT is unforgivable...
summary?

rackgen

At least you have an apartment
Moi low SES only have Bedok reservoir

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.