Congrats on a good decision by admin team

fox1

Very good decision to remove a belligerent and obviously unhinged mod.
The proper word should be "sacked". I'm happy to be sacked, as it would be untenable to remain given the conditions I was given to remain.

At least I need no longer hold back against those PAP IB scums.

It is disgusting the way PAP IB scums use her looks and her marriage to ang moh as irrelevant points to attack her political views. :s22:

Which part is anti-Singapore huh?

Or is this part of fake news by the PAP IB scums? :s22:

PAP are scums indeed.... before GE2015 polling day they said they would not raise taxes and it would be mad to raise them.

Now indeed they are mad. :s22:

OMG... Disgusting behaviour from the PAP IB shameless scums again, this time in their smearing campaign against Donald Low. :eek:

Perhaps even PAP themselves are very afraid, that's why they instructed their shameless scum IB to go negative on CSJ at every opportunity, and if there isn't, to recycle old material from his prior combative days to "remind" the public that "dog cannot change habit of eat sh!t". Usual smearing tactics from the shameless scums.

:)

sCuzzZy

he chose to leave.

fail to see any problem with kiwi having a personal opinion though.

what is the point of this thread again?

fox1

he chose to leave.

fail to see any problem with kiwi having a personal opinion though.

what is the point of this thread again?

A feedback thread about the decision that precipitated the removal of an unhinged mod.
Thanks, this is my personal opinion.

commach

A feedback thread about the decision that precipitated the removal of an unhinged mod.

3 points for stalking and harassing fellow member. Your previous thread was closed and enough explanation given. Obviously you have axe to grind against the said member.

http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/106151337-post20.html

You can try to get me sack if you think I abused my position to give you 3 points infraction with clear violation of the FAQ.

fox1

3 points for stalking and harassing fellow member. Your previous thread was closed and enough explanation given. Obviously you have axe to grind against the said member.

You can try to get me sack if you think I abused my position to give you 3 points infraction with clear violation of the FAQ.

Thanks for being upfront about you giving the points.

But labeling it personal attack in the infraction note is over-reaching.
He can have personal opinion, I can't?
I posted this in feedback forum, congratulating the admin team for removing someone who uses language like "scums/scum".

He infracted people who called him SDP IB, yet he goes around labeling people PAP IB.
He accuses people he disagrees with as "shameless scums", yet my thread is a personal attack?

Good job, mod.

This is called a personal attack which I let slide without any response.
uFrwiEt.png

lyfeforce

Senior Moderator
fox1, stop dredging up the past. What or how he phrases his words in his posts is his own decision. He is no different from any of the other members.

commach

Thanks for being upfront about you giving the points.

But labeling it personal attack in the infraction note is over-reaching.
He can have personal opinion, I can't?
I posted this in feedback forum, congratulating the admin team for removing someone who uses language like "scums/scum".

He infracted people who called him SDP IB, yet he goes around labeling people PAP IB.
He accuses people he disagrees with as "shameless scums", yet my thread is a personal attack?

Good job, mod.

Thank you for recognizing my meager contribution to the forum.

I'm always upfront about warning/infraction/ban and I do not subscribe to political correctness neither do I care about being moderator need to be held to the same yardstick of HR professional dealing with forum issues.

Have a nice day and thank for the commendation. :)

fox1

Thank you for recognizing my meager contribution to the forum.

I'm always upfront about warning/infraction/ban and I do not subscribe to political correctness neither do I care about being moderator need to be held to the same yardstick of HR professional dealing with forum issues.

Have a nice day and thank for the commendation. :)

I could understand how you do not subscribe to political correctness.
You have been using the phrase "victim card" when describing or talking about the Malay race.

kosongice

Not siding either party but if you infract TS then I believe this is deserving of infraction too.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/since-someone-likes-screenshot-my-posts-so-much-i-shall-screenshot-his-too-lol-5767041.html

Boss always say if one person started a quarrel and the other retaliated, both will kena. Please be just.

commach

I could understand how you do not subscribe to political correctness.
You have been using the phrase "victim card" when describing or talking about the Malay race.

My words are not targeting any race in particular.

I called this Maserati driver as social scum.
Good luck to hit and run driver, social scum.

Moderator hunting season not open yet, kindly stop stirring the forum. Posting in EDMW and feedback forum are on different yardstick and context could be vastly different.

SaGu

Not siding either party but if you infract TS then I believe this is deserving of infraction too.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/since-someone-likes-screenshot-my-posts-so-much-i-shall-screenshot-his-too-lol-5767041.html

Boss always say if one person started a quarrel and the other retaliated, both will kena. Please be just.

sagu disagrees with kosongrice that TS of that edmw thread should be infracted although he deliberately created that thread, acted helpless, played the victim card and got his flock to harass and attack f0x1 when he as an ex-mod should know better to use the “report” button :s22:

#saguwisdom :vijayadmin:

cranthir

@fox1, if you want to report kiwi or commach posts, you can use the report button if not then ok noted your feedback.

c

SaGu

sagu also disagrees with commie mod that TS of this Feedback thread should be infracted because TS was just expressing his personal opinion validating the admin team for making a good decision and TS did not insult or abuse the ex-mod but merely pasted past posts and comments that were actually made by the ex-mod.

sagu appeals to admin to review this matter and the issued infractions.

cranthir

sagu also disagrees with commie mod that TS of this Feedback thread should be infracted because TS was just expressing his personal opinion validating the admin team for making a good decision and TS did not insult or abuse the ex-mod but merely pasted past posts and comments that were actually made by the ex-mod.

If you want to express opinions, keep it in the discussion forums.
If you want to report offending posts, by all means welcome to post in feedback forum.

sCuzzZy gave him a chance to clarify does he have a point?
as subsequent replies by fox1 indicate, he is just here to start a +1 thread and further his agenda against kiwi, thats why commach is justified to infract him.

The feedback forum is a platform for members to get admin or mods to mediate disputes or air grievance, not a platform for members to escalate your quarrel if you require no further actions from us. Please dun abuse the feedback forum and waste moderators' time.

hope that clarifies,
c

fox1

If you want to report offending posts, by all means welcome to post in feedback forum.

as subsequent replies by fox1 indicate, he is just here to start a +1 thread and further his agenda against kiwi, thats why commach is justified to infract him.

The feedback forum is a platform for members to get admin or mods to mediate disputes or air grievance, not a platform for members to escalate your quarrel if you require no further actions from us. Please dun abuse the feedback forum and waste moderators' time.

hope that clarifies,
c
I guess this post of yours negated the need to report kiwi8 or commach, which you suggested. You have already reached a verdict that it was a right infraction.

The clarification I gave was that this thread was a feedback thread about how I think the decision by admin team was right.
In no way was it intended to be a +1 thread.

This is a feedback forum, I gave a feedback. Moderators think I am having an axe to grind.

Does it mean I am never able to have an opinion on kiwi8 nor report him without being accused of having an axe to grind?

A mod gave me an infraction and taunted me to get him sacked.

I think you guys have an axe to grind, not me.

SaGu

hope that clarifies,
c

sagu cannot understand why crainthir mod had to reply in this manner; anyway, sagu values peace greatly and has no quarrel with anybody and only wish to see some fairness in the moderating of forums and again appeal to the Admin to review this matter and the issued infractions.

commach

I guess this post of yours negated the need to report kiwi8 or commach, which you suggested. You have already reached a verdict that it was a right infraction.

The clarification I gave was that this thread was a feedback thread about how I think the decision by admin team was right.
In no way was it intended to be a +1 thread.

This is a feedback forum, I gave a feedback. Moderators think I am having an axe to grind.

Does it mean I am never able to have an opinion on kiwi8 nor report him without being accused of having an axe to grind?

A mod gave me an infraction and taunted me to get him sacked.

I think you guys have an axe to grind, not me.

Another 3 points for ignoring the advice you officially acknowledged with screen shot and thread saved from the administrator to report what seem to be offensive post and not start a thread to further your agenda.

To date, there isn't any report from you for the said member and your joyfully start this +1 thread to further you agenda against the said member.

In case you clean forgot what you replied with screen shot taken as mentioned:

http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/103289140-post4.html

kqFVguK.png

You already thanks me earlier, so I don't deserve another thank for this infraction.

cranthir

sagu cannot understand why crainthir mod had to reply in this manner; anyway, sagu values peace greatly and has no quarrel with anybody and only wish to see some fairness in the moderating of forums and again appeal to the Admin to review this matter and the issued infractions.

When I replied "you", its also referring to the public at large to use the feedback forum in more productive manner. Pls do not take it personally.

Thanks
c

kosongice

hope that clarifies,
c
This is a feedback forum. Compliments fall under feedback, no? Isn't that what TS is doing?

Not sure how that is deserving of a ban (EDIT: an infraction). From my POV, commach is just abusing his power when a simple warning should suffice.

Once again, not buddies with TS nor have anything against the former moderator, just felt the infractions were unjust.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.