Considering changing course in sem 2

duameatball

@_@ ur grades are already not bad compared to mine. C for Math and E for physics in JC LOL. I seriously want a change in course that's not related to physics. See how it goes i will try. If all else fail then no choice suck thumb tahan next 3 and a half years lo. :s22:

Im looking into Humanities courses now because I enjoy writing 2000 word essays compared to resolving 1000000 forces on a free body diagram. My A level grades, admittedly, not ideal for humanities courses (even for sociology and English) but Im still gonna try.

haha. i tahan for 2.5 years liao. wanna die sia. I wanted to change to ADM course initially but not confident. llst. :(

My a level only got maths and physics b, the rest all Cs and Ds :( Thought i can pull through the maths and physics in uni but cannot. If cannot get into your humanities try appeal lor. Jyjy.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.